Add /blackbox.tar.gz location to apigateway config (#190)
authorAndy Steed <andrewsteed@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 14:28:03 +0000 (06:28 -0800)
committerrodric rabbah <rodric@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 14:28:03 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
docker-compose/apigateway/generated-conf.d/whisk-docker-compose.conf

index b68a739..462fae5 100644 (file)
@@ -38,4 +38,8 @@ server {
     proxy_read_timeout 70s; # 60+10 additional seconds to allow controller to terminate request
   }
 
+  location /blackbox.tar.gz {
+    return 301 https://github.com/apache/incubator-openwhisk-runtime-docker/releases/download/sdk%400.1.0/blackbox-0.1.0.tar.gz;
+  }
+
 }