fix typo (#194)
authorHyunwoo Jung <hyunwoojhw@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:23:54 +0000 (17:23 +0900)
committerrodric rabbah <rodric@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:23:54 +0000 (03:23 -0500)
docker-compose/README.md

index 30617f1..c0c3607 100644 (file)
@@ -231,5 +231,5 @@ These 2 variable allow you to execute a JS action using the container `registry.
 ## Local Docker containers for controllers and invokers
 
 By default this setup uses published images for controller and invokers from `openwhisk` namespace i.e.
-`openwhisk/controller` and `openwhisk/invoker`. To make use of locally build images you can use `DOCKER_OW_IMAGE_PREFIX`
-variable i.e. `DOCKER_OW_IMAGE_PREFIX=whisk make quick-start`
+`openwhisk/controller` and `openwhisk/invoker`. To make use of locally build images you can use `DOCKER_IMAGE_PREFIX`
+variable i.e. `DOCKER_IMAGE_PREFIX=whisk make quick-start`