Do not print output when cheking if minio is up (#165)
authorAlvaro Lopez Garcia <aloga@ifca.unican.es>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:14:01 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerddragosd <ddragosd@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:14:01 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
docker-compose/Makefile

index 7a3b23e..f54a82d 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ setup:
        cp -r ./apigateway/rclone ~/tmp/openwhisk
        $(shell cat ~/tmp/openwhisk/local.env) docker-compose --project-name openwhisk up minio 2>&1 > ~/tmp/openwhisk/setup.log &
        echo "pinging minio..."
-       until (curl --silent http://$(DOCKER_HOST_IP):9001/); do printf '.'; sleep 5; done
+       until (curl --silent http://$(DOCKER_HOST_IP):9001/ > /dev/null); do printf '.'; sleep 5; done
        echo " ... OK"
        docker run --rm -v ~/tmp/openwhisk/rclone:/root/.config/rclone \
                                        --link="openwhisk_minio_1:minio.docker" --network=openwhisk_default \