Enable user metrics (#196)
authorCosmin Stanciu <selfxp@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:32:52 +0000 (19:32 -0800)
committerrodric rabbah <rodric@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:32:52 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
docker-compose/docker-whisk-controller.env

index 6f4f0c3..60704ed 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,8 @@ CONFIG_kamon_statsd_port=8125
 CONFIG_whisk_loadbalancer_invokerUserMemory=1024m
 CONFIG_whisk_containerPool_userMemory=1024m
 
+CONFIG_whisk_userEvents_enabled=true
+
 CONTROLLER_BLACKBOXFRACTION=0.10
 CONTROLLER_OPTS=-Dcom.sun.management.jmxremote -Dcom.sun.management.jmxremote.ssl=false -Dcom.sun.management.jmxremote.authenticate=false -Dcom.sun.management.jmxremote.port=1098 -Xdebug -Xrunjdwp:transport=dt_socket,address=9222,server=y,suspend=n
 CONTROLLER_HA=False