Fixe some documentation and typos (#161)
authorAlvaro Lopez Garcia <aloga@ifca.unican.es>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 01:33:11 +0000 (03:33 +0200)
committerYing Chun Guo <guoyingc@cn.ibm.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 01:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +0800)
* Fix download-catalog typo in Makefile
* Do not list deprecated docker_* commands in documentation

docker-compose/Makefile
docker-compose/README.md

index b7d199b..7f15bdd 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ download-src:
 .PHONY: download-catalog
 download-catalog:
        if [ "$(OPENWHISK_CATALOG_HOME)" = "./openwhisk-catalog" ]; then \
-           rm -rf ./openwhisk-catalog* \
+           rm -rf ./openwhisk-catalog*; \
            curl -O ./openwhisk-catalog.tar.gz -L https://api.github.com/repos/apache/incubator-openwhisk-catalog/tarball/master > ./openwhisk-catalog.tar.gz; \
            mkdir openwhisk-catalog; \
            tar -xf ./openwhisk-catalog.tar.gz --strip 1 -C openwhisk-catalog; \
index d765ce2..22fafbe 100644 (file)
@@ -87,13 +87,13 @@ make restart-controller
 
 You can pull pre-built image
 ```bash
-make docker_pull
+make docker-pull
 ```
 
 This command pulls the docker images for local testing and development.
 
 ```bash
-make docker_build
+make docker-build
 ```
 
 This command builds the opewnhisk core docker images for local testing and development.