create minio directory (#181)
authorJustin Halsall <Juice10@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 19:43:32 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
committerddragosd <ddragosd@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 19:43:32 +0000 (11:43 -0800)
docker-compose/Makefile

index 80e2564..48c19bc 100644 (file)
@@ -207,6 +207,7 @@ setup:
        rm -rf ~/tmp/openwhisk/api-gateway-config
        mkdir -p ~/tmp/openwhisk/api-gateway-config/api-gateway
        mkdir -p ~/tmp/openwhisk/api-gateway-ssl
+       mkdir -p ~/tmp/openwhisk/minio
        cp -r ./apigateway/* ~/tmp/openwhisk/api-gateway-config/api-gateway/
        cp -r ./apigateway/rclone ~/tmp/openwhisk
        $(shell cat ~/tmp/openwhisk/local.env) docker-compose --project-name openwhisk up minio 2>&1 > ~/tmp/openwhisk/setup.log &