Fix typo (#35) master
authorZihua Wu <qqbbnease1004@126.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 11:49:42 +0000 (19:49 +0800)
committerCarlos Santana <csantanapr@apache.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 11:49:42 +0000 (06:49 -0500)
commit43df48677ce9010b200b26b0d94428765d877a74
treeb252644c4ddfd2cb94aa28a65eb060735be48baa
parentaf2db2c5cccea98d685820a35013869406339585
Fix typo (#35)
README.md