added several new samples and articles (#16)
authorRoman Kharkovski <romankhar@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:36:47 +0000 (01:36 -0800)
committerCarlos Santana <csantana23@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:36:47 +0000 (04:36 -0500)
commit94356e4e1c5128c20dd68ae8551a4f9abcd45713
tree0dd20f870558a3839f8079a247ebaee5008c91d8
parentbc069e54592b37c5a8e78778b18d41e282828f6d
added several new samples and articles (#16)

* added several new samples and articles

also made some changes to the sub-titles of sections

* minor fixes per PR comments

* made few updates to URLs per comments in PR

please edit the source document here if you would like to see any changes - you can make them directly: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PIYg1sUDV8wimnm5H9imVJ7ZPXEGLzD3LhW4qKzkQ_Y/edit?usp=sharing
README.md