Fixing Markdown link in Book section (#34)
authorAitor Gómez-Goiri <aitor@gomezgoiri.net>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:55:13 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerrodric rabbah <rodric@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:55:13 +0000 (02:55 -0400)
commitaf2db2c5cccea98d685820a35013869406339585
tree7fc566723b1125be6466cad24b15d592e9a6c618
parenta5c601c63a9998a339d13e4fb473114429960780
Fixing Markdown link in Book section (#34)
README.md