added Thomas' 60secs quickstart (#28)
authorMichael Marth <michael.marth@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:53:29 +0000 (12:53 -0600)
committerMatt Rutkowski <mrutkows@us.ibm.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:53:29 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
commitcfc870c7ad5532a3c947c4c94fa4271c0e03b5aa
tree7e7196c840700a6adfa2060449ce5e5f03a6185f
parent22f9107ff57e56489d9c8f2ccfd1715d46efdceb
added Thomas' 60secs quickstart (#28)
README.md