Fix typo (#35) master
authorZihua Wu <qqbbnease1004@126.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 11:49:42 +0000 (19:49 +0800)
committerCarlos Santana <csantanapr@apache.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 11:49:42 +0000 (06:49 -0500)
README.md

index 44281bc..7ee1f92 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
 - [QBASIC](https://psuter.net/2018/07/15/serverless-qbasic) - QBASIC on OpenWhisk
 - [Kotlin](https://github.com/ibm-functions/runtime-kotlin) - IBM Functions (OpenWhisk) runtime for Kotlin Actions 
 - [Prolog](https://github.com/NaohiroTamura/openwhisk-runtime-prolog) - OpenWhisk Runtimes for SWI Prolog
-- [Ballerini](https://github.com/imesh/openwhisk-runtime-ballerina) - Apache OpenWhisk runtime for Ballerina 
+- [Ballerina](https://github.com/imesh/openwhisk-runtime-ballerina) - Apache OpenWhisk runtime for Ballerina 
 
 ## Feed Providers