Add Lastversion sample application Go noPull (#18)
authorAlexander Fortin <alexander.fortin@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:40:50 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerCarlos Santana <csantana23@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:40:50 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
README.md

index a12ae18..1175cb0 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -71,6 +71,7 @@
 - [Personality Analysis](https://github.com/iwinoto/openwhisk-demo-personalityanalysis) - Analysing political speeches using IBM Watson.
 - [Mobile Services Demo](https://github.com/gconan/BluemixMobileServicesDemoApp)- Swift app that for analysing tone and posting to a slack channel.
 - [Drink Chooser](https://github.com/SwiftOnTheServer/DrinkChooser)- Example Swift app storing to & reading from Redis recommending a drink to consume.
+- [Lastversion](https://github.com/shaftoe/lastversion)- An HTTP service to fetch latest stable version of OpenSource projects, written in Go and running as OpenWhisk action
 
 
 ## Media