Add new AMQP package (#31)
authorcliffjansen <cjansen@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:22:34 +0000 (06:22 -0700)
committerJames Thomas <jthomas.uk@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:22:34 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
README.md

index 74843de..5ed8579 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
 - [openwhisk-mqtt-feed](https://github.com/jthomas/openwhisk_mqtt_feed) - MQTT package for OpenWhisk, provides a topic subscriber feed.
 - [openwhisk-package-mqtt-watson](https://github.com/krook/openwhisk-package-mqtt-watson) - OpenWhisk MQTT Package for Watson IoT service.
 - [openwhisk-package-aws](https://github.com/projectodd/openwhisk-package-aws) - OpenWhisk AWS package, providing feeds for SNS topics and S3 bucket changes
+- [amqp-wsk-feed](https://github.com/cliffjansen/amqp-wsk-feed) - OpenWhisk AMQP package, provides a feed for AMQP 1.0 topics and queues.