added Thomas' 60secs quickstart (#28)
authorMichael Marth <michael.marth@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:53:29 +0000 (12:53 -0600)
committerMatt Rutkowski <mrutkows@us.ibm.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:53:29 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
README.md

index 36620fc..5908c64 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@
 
 - [Official OpenWhisk Tutorial](https://github.com/openwhisk/openwhisk-tutorial) - Interactive tutorial for learning how to use OpenWhisk.
 - [OpenWhisk-workshop](https://www.npmjs.com/package/openwhisk-workshop) - This workshop will help you learn OpenWhisk and introduce you to the concepts behind the platform using NodeSchool toolchain.
+- [60secs Quickstart](http://jamesthom.as/blog/2018/01/19/starting-openwhisk-in-sixty-seconds/) - Starting OpenWhisk in Sixty Seconds
 
 
 ## Sample Applications