incubator-openwhisk-external-resources.git
9 days agoFix typo (#35) master
Zihua Wu [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 11:49:42 +0000 (19:49 +0800)] 
Fix typo (#35)

3 months agoFixing Markdown link in Book section (#34)
Aitor Gómez-Goiri [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:55:13 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Fixing Markdown link in Book section (#34)

4 months agoLots and lots and lots of updates... (#33)
James Thomas [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 10:27:30 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
Lots and lots and lots of updates... (#33)

5 months agoAdd new AMQP package (#31)
cliffjansen [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:22:34 +0000 (06:22 -0700)] 
Add new AMQP package (#31)

6 months agoAdd new AWS package (#30)
Jim Crossley [Sat, 19 May 2018 13:23:56 +0000 (09:23 -0400)] 
Add new AWS package (#30)

6 months agoadded RedHat Summit video and O'Reilly ebook (#29)
Michael Marth [Mon, 14 May 2018 10:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
added RedHat Summit video and O'Reilly ebook (#29)

8 months agoadded Thomas' 60secs quickstart (#28)
Michael Marth [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:53:29 +0000 (12:53 -0600)] 
added Thomas' 60secs quickstart (#28)

11 months agoFixed Link to Scala example (#27)
Mike [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 16:48:11 +0000 (11:48 -0500)] 
Fixed Link to Scala example (#27)

19 months agoAdd a few new links, update others (#24)
Daniel Krook [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:13:38 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
Add a few new links, update others (#24)

* Add a few new links, update others.

* Add a few new links, update others.

* Add a few new links, update others.

20 months agoAdd new sample - Form processing with OpenWhisk (#23)
Twana Daniel [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:52:04 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
Add new sample - Form processing with OpenWhisk (#23)

20 months agoupdate readme from Roman input (#21)
Carlos Santana [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 03:19:59 +0000 (23:19 -0400)] 
update readme from Roman input (#21)

21 months agoAdd Lastversion article link (#20)
Alexander Fortin [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 10:03:44 +0000 (11:03 +0100)] 
Add Lastversion article link (#20)

21 months agoUpdate README.md (#19)
Raymond Camden [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:03:59 +0000 (10:03 -0600)] 
Update README.md (#19)

Just adding my links.

21 months agoAdd Lastversion sample application Go noPull (#18)
Alexander Fortin [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:40:50 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
Add Lastversion sample application Go noPull (#18)

21 months agoAdd Drink Chooser (#17)
Rob Allen [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:25:27 +0000 (13:25 +0000)] 
Add Drink Chooser (#17)

21 months agoadded several new samples and articles (#16)
Roman Kharkovski [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:36:47 +0000 (01:36 -0800)] 
added several new samples and articles (#16)

* added several new samples and articles

also made some changes to the sub-titles of sections

* minor fixes per PR comments

* made few updates to URLs per comments in PR

please edit the source document here if you would like to see any changes - you can make them directly: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PIYg1sUDV8wimnm5H9imVJ7ZPXEGLzD3LhW4qKzkQ_Y/edit?usp=sharing

22 months agoUpdate README.md (#15)
James Thomas [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 11:41:09 +0000 (11:41 +0000)] 
Update README.md (#15)

Add links to recent content.

22 months agoAdded link to video recording of the FIWARE summit talk (#14)
Alex Glikson [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:21:35 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Added link to video recording of the FIWARE summit talk (#14)

23 months agoMerge pull request #13 from krook/december_15_resources
James Thomas [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 09:53:30 +0000 (09:53 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #13 from krook/december_15_resources

Add links to Node.js updates and new demo video.

23 months agoAdd links to Node.js updates and new demo video. 13/head
Daniel Krook [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:25:08 +0000 (15:25 -0500)] 
Add links to Node.js updates and new demo video.

23 months agoMerge pull request #12 from glikson/patch-4
James Thomas [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 08:44:31 +0000 (08:44 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #12 from glikson/patch-4

added link to presentation at the FIWARE Summit

23 months agoadded link to presentation at the FIWARE Summit 12/head
Alex Glikson [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:30:06 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
added link to presentation at the FIWARE Summit

2 years agoUpdate README.md
James Thomas [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 11:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0000)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoAdd link to new website
James Thomas [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 11:45:02 +0000 (11:45 +0000)] 
Add link to new website

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from psuter/wab-link
James Thomas [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 16:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #10 from psuter/wab-link

Link to wab (whisk activation browser)

2 years agoLink to the Whisk Activation Browser 10/head
Philippe Suter [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 16:47:53 +0000 (11:47 -0500)] 
Link to the Whisk Activation Browser

2 years agoUpdate README.md
James Thomas [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 16:43:45 +0000 (16:43 +0000)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from openwhisk/csantanapr-patch-1-1
James Thomas [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:14:21 +0000 (09:14 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #9 from openwhisk/csantanapr-patch-1-1

Add videos from Serverless Conf London 2016

2 years agoUpdate README.md csantanapr-patch-1-1 9/head
Carlos Santana [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 02:32:00 +0000 (21:32 -0500)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from ddragosd/patch-1
James Thomas [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 09:38:21 +0000 (09:38 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #8 from ddragosd/patch-1

Add openwhisk-es6-action sample

2 years agoAdd openwhisk-es6-action sample 8/head
ddragosd [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:33:53 +0000 (16:33 -0800)] 
Add openwhisk-es6-action sample

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from krook/add_cnc
James Thomas [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:40:12 +0000 (09:40 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #7 from krook/add_cnc

Add CNC keynote lightning talk. Consolidating CND slides/video to one link.

2 years agoAdd CNC keynote lightning talk. 7/head
Daniel Krook [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:36:22 +0000 (17:36 -0500)] 
Add CNC keynote lightning talk.

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from krook/add_openchecks
James Thomas [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 22:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #6 from krook/add_openchecks

Add link to OpenChecks demo and #vSurround panel.

2 years agoAdd link to OpenChecks demo and #vSurround panel. 6/head
Daniel Krook [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:54:22 +0000 (16:54 -0500)] 
Add link to OpenChecks demo and #vSurround panel.

2 years agoAdd logstash-input-openwhisk
James Thomas [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:24:00 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
Add logstash-input-openwhisk

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from glikson/patch-3
James Thomas [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:35:59 +0000 (17:35 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from glikson/patch-3

added The New Stack podcast

2 years agoadded The New Stack podcast 5/head
Alex Glikson [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:41:20 +0000 (15:41 +0300)] 
added The New Stack podcast

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from glikson/patch-2
James Thomas [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 06:48:49 +0000 (09:48 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #4 from glikson/patch-2

Added reference to Jupyter Notebooks integration

2 years agoAdded reference to Jupyter Notebooks integration 4/head
Alex Glikson [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:35:23 +0000 (22:35 +0300)] 
Added reference to Jupyter Notebooks integration

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from markusthoemmes/medium-article-markusthoemmes
James Thomas [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:49:15 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from markusthoemmes/medium-article-markusthoemmes

Added Medium article on inner workings of OpenWhisk

2 years agoAdded Medium article on inner workings of OpenWhisk 3/head
Markus Thömmes [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 08:40:49 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Added Medium article on inner workings of OpenWhisk

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from glikson/patch-1
James Thomas [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 07:51:36 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from glikson/patch-1

Added reference to the Matos blog

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from krook/master
James Thomas [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 07:50:59 +0000 (08:50 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from krook/master

Add some of @krook's articles, samples, presentations.

2 years agoAdded reference to the Matos blog 2/head
Alex Glikson [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:53:30 +0000 (23:53 +0300)] 
Added reference to the Matos blog

An experiment building an OpenWhisk-based bridge between Message Hub and Object Storage

2 years agoAdd some of @krook's articles, samples, presentations. 1/head
Daniel Krook [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:32:22 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
Add some of @krook's articles, samples, presentations.

2 years agoUpdate README.md
James Thomas [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
James Thomas [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:58:19 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
James Thomas [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:57:13 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoAdding lots o' links
James Thomas [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
Adding lots o' links

2 years agoInitial commit
James Thomas [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:15:33 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
Initial commit