incubator-openwhisk-package-jira.git
17 months agoAdd Apache 2.0 license and Travis build badges to README. (#8) master
Matt Rutkowski [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:08:52 +0000 (10:08 -0500)] 
Add Apache 2.0 license and Travis build badges to README. (#8)

17 months agoAdd ASF Headers to source and fix scan errors. (#7)
Matt Rutkowski [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 02:19:12 +0000 (21:19 -0500)] 
Add ASF Headers to source and fix scan errors. (#7)

* Add Travis support and enable scancode.

* Update files to include ASF headers and fix scan errors.

22 months agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:55:53 +0000 (13:55 -0600)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from paulcastro/master 0.1.1
paulcastro [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 00:27:29 +0000 (20:27 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from paulcastro/master

rename source directory to src

2 years agorename source directory to src 3/head
Paul Castro [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 00:26:51 +0000 (20:26 -0400)] 
rename source directory to src

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from paulcastro/master
paulcastro [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:29:19 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #2 from paulcastro/master

Add Jira create issue action and trigger

2 years agoRename project directory 2/head
Paul Castro [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:07:16 +0000 (11:07 -0400)] 
Rename project directory

2 years agoAdd JS action for creating issue, WIP swift action
Paul Castro [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 21:03:27 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
Add JS action for creating issue, WIP swift action

2 years agoAdd tests
Paul Castro [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:42:50 +0000 (10:42 -0400)] 
Add tests

2 years agoInstall initial scripts
Paul Castro [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:32:22 +0000 (10:32 -0400)] 
Install initial scripts

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mrutkows/master 0.1.0
paulcastro [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:34:37 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mrutkows/master

Required .MD files

2 years agoCreate LICENSE.txt 1/head
Matt Rutkowski [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 02:13:00 +0000 (21:13 -0500)] 
Create LICENSE.txt

2 years agoCreate CONTRIBUTING.md
Matt Rutkowski [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 02:12:38 +0000 (21:12 -0500)] 
Create CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoInitial check-in
Paul Castro [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:22:44 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
Initial check-in