incubator-openwhisk-package-rss.git
14 months agoAdd travis scripts for RSS package. (#20) master
David Liu [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:43:20 +0000 (04:43 +0800)] 
Add travis scripts for RSS package. (#20)

* Add travis scripts for RSS package.

* Add install package script.

* Add test scripts for scala code.

17 months agoUpdate remaining source files to ASF license; adjust README. (#19)
Matt Rutkowski [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 02:37:05 +0000 (21:37 -0500)] 
Update remaining source files to ASF license; adjust README. (#19)

* Update remaining source files to ASF license; adjust README.

* Adjust URLs in README.

18 months agoFix the issue #13. (#17)
David Liu [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 02:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
Fix the issue #13. (#17)

tested.

18 months agoFix README.md format error. (#16)
David Liu [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 06:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
Fix README.md format error. (#16)

21 months agoFixing scanCode errors (#14)
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:38:55 +0000 (17:38 -0600)] 
Fixing scanCode errors (#14)

22 months agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:49:58 +0000 (13:49 -0600)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoUpdated README.md. 12/head
David Liu [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 03:02:47 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
Updated README.md.

2 years agoTweaked the app.js. 11/head
David Liu [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 03:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
Tweaked the app.js.

Add README.md with associating action with rules that
reacts to trigger events.

Fix issue #9.

2 years agoUpdate doc added trigger delete command. 8/head
David Liu [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 08:05:35 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
Update doc added trigger delete command.
Little tweak feed script.

2 years agoAdd local couch db support.
David Liu [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 07:39:14 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
Add local couch db support.
Fix issue #5.

2 years agoUpdate README, adjusted the sequence of the installation instructions. 6/head
David Liu [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 01:41:24 +0000 (09:41 +0800)] 
Update README, adjusted the sequence of the installation instructions.

2 years agoEnhanced documentation
ZmG [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:58:00 +0000 (10:58 -0400)] 
Enhanced documentation

2 years agoEnhanced documentation
ZmG [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:53:52 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
Enhanced documentation

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ibmjstart/master
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:54:12 +0000 (14:54 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ibmjstart/master

Initial commit - RSS package

2 years agoInitial 2/head
ZmG [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:05:15 +0000 (17:05 -0400)] 
Initial

2 years agoInitial
ZmG [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:02:58 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 
Initial

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mrutkows/master
Matt Rutkowski [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:03:56 +0000 (15:03 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mrutkows/master

Adding default CONTRIBUTOR.md and base .gitignore

2 years agoCreate .gitignore 1/head
Matt Rutkowski [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:02:22 +0000 (15:02 -0500)] 
Create .gitignore

2 years agoCreate CONTRIBUTING.md
Matt Rutkowski [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:01:35 +0000 (15:01 -0500)] 
Create CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoInitial commit
Matt Rutkowski [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:32:14 +0000 (14:32 -0500)] 
Initial commit