incubator-openwhisk-package-template.git
16 months agoUpdate to ASF license; adjust README. (#12) master
Matt Rutkowski [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:41:05 +0000 (09:41 -0500)] 
Update to ASF license; adjust README. (#12)

@csantanapr there looks to be a problem actually installing the package template using wsk command; having nothing to do with scancode updates from this PR.  I need to merge this and we should address the install error on another issue.

21 months agoFixing scanCode errors (#11)
Matt Rutkowski [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 00:10:19 +0000 (18:10 -0600)] 
Fixing scanCode errors (#11)

22 months agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:47:50 +0000 (10:47 -0600)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoadd travis badge
Tareq Al-Maamari [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:17:12 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
add travis badge

fix test case

Update credentials.json

Update TemplateTests.scala

Update TemplateTests.scala

Update credentials.json

2 years agoUpdate .gitignore 1/head
Tareq Al-Maamari [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:17:46 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
Update .gitignore

include credentials.json in .gitignore

2 years agoinitial commit
Tareq Al-Maamari [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
initial commit

2 years agofirst commit
Carlos Santana [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:48:12 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
first commit