incubator-openwhisk-podspecs.git
16 months agoAdd Apache 2 license badge and travis badge. (#2) master
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:43:18 +0000 (11:43 -0500)] 
Add Apache 2 license badge and travis badge. (#2)

22 months agotesting webhook for commits mailing list
Carlos Santana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 06:25:58 +0000 (01:25 -0500)] 
testing webhook for commits mailing list

22 months agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Carlos Santana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 05:55:11 +0000 (00:55 -0500)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

22 months agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:55:30 +0000 (13:55 -0600)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years ago[Update] OpenWhiskWatch (0.1.6)
Paul Castro [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 03:10:28 +0000 (23:10 -0400)] 
[Update] OpenWhiskWatch (0.1.6)

2 years ago[Update] OpenWhisk (0.1.6)
Paul Castro [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 03:10:14 +0000 (23:10 -0400)] 
[Update] OpenWhisk (0.1.6)

2 years ago[Update] OpenWhiskWatch (0.1.5)
Paul Castro [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:08:47 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
[Update] OpenWhiskWatch (0.1.5)

2 years ago[Update] OpenWhisk (0.1.5)
Paul Castro [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:08:33 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
[Update] OpenWhisk (0.1.5)

2 years ago[Update] OpenWhiskWatch (0.1.4)
Paul Castro [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:43:33 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
[Update] OpenWhiskWatch (0.1.4)

2 years ago[Update] OpenWhisk (0.1.4)
Paul Castro [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:43:20 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
[Update] OpenWhisk (0.1.4)

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mrutkows/master
paulcastro [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 20:32:47 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mrutkows/master

Required .MD files

2 years agoCreate LICENSE.txt 1/head
Matt Rutkowski [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 02:09:59 +0000 (21:09 -0500)] 
Create LICENSE.txt

2 years agoCreate CONTRIBUTING.md
Matt Rutkowski [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 02:08:52 +0000 (21:08 -0500)] 
Create CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years ago[Update] OpenWhiskWatch (0.1.3)
Paul Castro [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:53:34 +0000 (20:53 -0400)] 
[Update] OpenWhiskWatch (0.1.3)

2 years ago[Update] OpenWhisk (0.1.3)
Paul Castro [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:53:09 +0000 (20:53 -0400)] 
[Update] OpenWhisk (0.1.3)

2 years ago[Update] OpenWhiskWatch (0.1.2)
Paul Castro [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 17:29:14 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
[Update] OpenWhiskWatch (0.1.2)

2 years ago[Update] OpenWhisk (0.1.2)
Paul Castro [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 17:28:59 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
[Update] OpenWhisk (0.1.2)

2 years ago[Add] OpenWhiskWatch (0.1.0)
Paul Castro [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:32:09 +0000 (11:32 -0400)] 
[Add] OpenWhiskWatch (0.1.0)

2 years ago[Add] OpenWhisk (0.1.0)
Paul Castro [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:31:35 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
[Add] OpenWhisk (0.1.0)