incubator-openwhisk-runtime-ballerina.git
5 weeks agoSwitch to Scala 2.12.7 (#9) master
Chetan Mehrotra [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 00:05:49 +0000 (05:35 +0530)] 
Switch to Scala 2.12.7 (#9)

3 months agoMove initilization of global memory to the init handler. (#8)
rodric rabbah [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 17:39:29 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
Move initilization of global memory to the init handler. (#8)

* Move init program to the init handler. This preserves the global memory area across invocations for hot invokes.
* Allow ballerina.home to be set externally.

4 months agoupdate run handler to accept more environment variables (#7)
Carlos Santana [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:51:01 +0000 (09:51 -0400)] 
update run handler to accept more environment variables (#7)

4 months agoRemove sample files. (#6)
rodric rabbah [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 15:17:35 +0000 (11:17 -0400)] 
Remove sample files. (#6)

4 months agoadd dockerhub creds for travis (#5)
Carlos Santana [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:12:52 +0000 (05:12 -0400)] 
add dockerhub creds for travis (#5)

4 months agoencrypt slackbot URL using this repo's key (#4)
David Grove [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 18:20:56 +0000 (14:20 -0400)] 
encrypt slackbot URL using this repo's key (#4)

4 months agoFix repo name and image name. (#2)
rodric rabbah [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:00:53 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
Fix repo name and image name. (#2)

4 months agoUpdating doc comment in proxy
mpmunasinghe [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:43:44 +0000 (14:13 +0530)] 
Updating doc comment in proxy

4 months agoRemoving references to older mpmunasinghe/openwshik-runtime-ballerina repo
mpmunasinghe [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:40:43 +0000 (14:10 +0530)] 
Removing references to older mpmunasinghe/openwshik-runtime-ballerina repo

4 months agoupdating .gitignore
mpmunasinghe [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:30:50 +0000 (14:00 +0530)] 
updating .gitignore

4 months agoUpdating build link to apache
mpmunasinghe [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:27:34 +0000 (13:57 +0530)] 
Updating build link to apache

4 months agoUpdating build link to apache
mpmunasinghe [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:26:40 +0000 (13:56 +0530)] 
Updating build link to apache

4 months agoupdating readme
mpmunasinghe [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 04:08:54 +0000 (09:38 +0530)] 
updating readme

5 months agoPlaceholder.
Rodric Rabbah [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:57:00 +0000 (06:57 -0400)] 
Placeholder.