incubator-openwhisk-runtime-go.git
31 hours agobump Go to 1.11.4 (#68) master
Carlos Santana [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:12:07 +0000 (19:12 -0800)] 
bump Go to 1.11.4 (#68)

4 days agoBump go to 1.11.3 (#66)
Carlos Santana [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:04:07 +0000 (03:04 -0800)] 
Bump go to 1.11.3 (#66)

12 days agoreadme fix (#64)
TPei [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 05:45:18 +0000 (06:45 +0100)] 
readme fix (#64)

this repo is for the Apache OW Runtime Go, not Java :)

2 weeks agoremoved filetype library - added a version number (#63)
Sciabarra.com ltd [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 18:40:35 +0000 (19:40 +0100)] 
removed filetype library - added a version number (#63)

2 weeks agoSome basic changes to README to better conform to runtime template. (#60)
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 03:12:49 +0000 (21:12 -0600)] 
Some basic changes to README to better conform to runtime template. (#60)

2 weeks agoPerformance boost (#61)
Sciabarra.com ltd [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:58:22 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
Performance boost (#61)

* performance boost for golang

* ops

* fixed makefile for benchmark

* removed invoke.py adding an init.sh

* Added license header

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #59 from csantanapr/pin_go_version
Mark Deuser [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:58:41 +0000 (12:58 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #59 from csantanapr/pin_go_version

ping go version

5 weeks agoping go version 59/head
Carlos Santana [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:27:43 +0000 (11:27 -0500)] 
ping go version

6 weeks agoSwitch to Scala 2.12.7 (#54)
Chetan Mehrotra [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 00:07:08 +0000 (05:37 +0530)] 
Switch to Scala 2.12.7 (#54)

7 weeks agofixed unsynced log bugs, cleaned test and pinned the h2non dependency (#58)
Sciabarra.com ltd [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:15:25 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
fixed unsynced log bugs, cleaned test and pinned the h2non dependency (#58)

7 weeks agoMulti arch test (#57)
Sciabarra.com ltd [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
Multi arch test (#57)

7 weeks agouse compiler image for golang-main-package devel target (#56)
Carlos Santana [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:51:18 +0000 (20:51 -0400)] 
use compiler image for golang-main-package devel target (#56)

8 weeks agoCleaned the vendor folder (#55)
Sciabarra.com ltd [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 02:07:32 +0000 (04:07 +0200)] 
Cleaned the vendor folder (#55)

* cleanup

* fixed vendor folders with more examples and documentation

2 months agoCompiler cleanup with examples (#53)
Michele Sciabarra [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 22:15:22 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
Compiler cleanup with examples (#53)

2 months agoremove core from hashcommit push in travis
Carlos Santana [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:31:36 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
remove core from hashcommit push in travis

2 months agominor updates to travis 1.11
Carlos Santana [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 19:32:36 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
minor updates to travis 1.11

2 months agochanged signature, implemented basic tests, refactored compiler
Michele Sciabarra [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 22:15:59 +0000 (22:15 +0000)] 
changed signature, implemented basic tests, refactored compiler

3 months agoRemove cram tests (#46)
Sciabarra.com ltd [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:01:16 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
Remove cram tests (#46)

3 months agoMerging to facilitate more work on unit testing
Michele Sciabarra [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 22:36:43 +0000 (00:36 +0200)] 
Merging to facilitate more work on unit testing

5 months agoFixing typos in README (#44)
Malith Munasinghe [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 15:00:56 +0000 (20:30 +0530)] 
Fixing typos in README (#44)

6 months agoadd asf license headers (#40)
Carlos Santana [Tue, 29 May 2018 00:57:40 +0000 (20:57 -0400)] 
add asf license headers (#40)

6 months agoFix random failures (#38)
Sciabarra.com ltd [Wed, 23 May 2018 03:53:22 +0000 (05:53 +0200)] 
Fix random failures (#38)

6 months agoFix random failures (#37)
Sciabarra.com ltd [Tue, 22 May 2018 01:01:02 +0000 (03:01 +0200)] 
Fix random failures (#37)

7 months agoadd travis button and other minor updates (#34)
Carlos Santana [Sat, 19 May 2018 13:36:30 +0000 (09:36 -0400)] 
add travis button and other minor updates (#34)

7 months agoFixes for #10, #24 and #25 (#30)
Michele Sciabarra [Wed, 16 May 2018 20:32:19 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
Fixes for #10, #24 and #25 (#30)

7 months agoskip clean up for travis deploy (#29)
Carlos Santana [Wed, 9 May 2018 05:54:37 +0000 (01:54 -0400)] 
skip clean up for travis deploy (#29)

7 months agopublish action loop also (#28)
Carlos Santana [Wed, 9 May 2018 05:33:44 +0000 (01:33 -0400)] 
publish action loop also (#28)

7 months agoupdate to use go 1.10.2 (#27)
Carlos Santana [Wed, 9 May 2018 05:24:30 +0000 (01:24 -0400)] 
update to use go 1.10.2 (#27)

7 months agoswitch to go 1.10 (#22)
Carlos Santana [Wed, 2 May 2018 04:22:49 +0000 (00:22 -0400)] 
switch to go 1.10 (#22)

* switch to go 1.10

* remove :build from actionloop

* refactor container build directories

* use official golang images

* setup travis for publish

7 months agofixes #15
Dragos Dascalita Haut [Wed, 2 May 2018 00:25:45 +0000 (17:25 -0700)] 
fixes #15

7 months agoMerge pull request #8 from sciabarracom/master
Michele Sciabarra [Tue, 1 May 2018 04:00:30 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #8 from sciabarracom/master

7 months agoRefactor tests 8/head
Michele Sciabarra [Tue, 1 May 2018 00:18:34 +0000 (20:18 -0400)] 
Refactor tests

8 months agoThe foundation of an openwhisk runtime proxy in Go (#5)
Sciabarra.com ltd [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 11:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
The foundation of an openwhisk runtime proxy in Go (#5)

This is a runtime proxy for openwhisk actions authored in Go. It is richer than the Node.js and python proxies in that it allows for a re-initialization, and a socket interface for receiving inputs and outputs from the function handlers.

8 months agoInitial setup for the repository (#3)
Sciabarra.com ltd [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 19:33:22 +0000 (19:33 +0000)] 
Initial setup for the repository (#3)

9 months agoInitial commit.
Markus Thömmes [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 14:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
Initial commit.