incubator-openwhisk-runtime-ruby.git
2 months agoSwitch to Scala 2.12.7 (#13) master
Chetan Mehrotra [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 00:06:54 +0000 (05:36 +0530)] 
Switch to Scala 2.12.7 (#13)

2 months agopublish docker image with git hash with latest (#16)
Carlos Santana [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 01:01:28 +0000 (21:01 -0400)] 
publish docker image with git hash with latest (#16)

2 months agoFixes #14 - Support zip files without dir entries (#15)
James Thomas [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
Fixes #14 - Support zip files without dir entries (#15)

* Fixes #14 - Support zip files without dir entries

Ensure directories exist before unzipping files.
Add tests to validate this test case.

* re-formating scala tests to pass ci bot

3 months agoFixed spelling of finished in error message (#12)
Julian Cheal [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:48:30 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
Fixed spelling of finished in error message (#12)

5 months agoUpdate changelog to pick up run handler updates (#11) ruby2.5Action@1.0.0
Carlos Santana [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:43:11 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
Update changelog to pick up run handler updates (#11)

* Update changelog to pick up run handler updates

* add EOL changelog

5 months agoupdate run handler to accept more environment variables (#10)
Carlos Santana [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:48:28 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 
update run handler to accept more environment variables (#10)

5 months agoencrypt slackbot URL for proper repo (#8)
David Grove [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 18:09:17 +0000 (14:09 -0400)] 
encrypt slackbot URL for proper repo (#8)

5 months agoMake publish.sh executable. (#7)
rodric rabbah [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:42:14 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
Make publish.sh executable. (#7)

5 months agoupdate travis encryption info (#6)
Carlos Santana [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 17:10:32 +0000 (13:10 -0400)] 
update travis encryption info (#6)

5 months agoRemove unnecessary file
Kei Sawada [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:05:04 +0000 (09:05 +0900)] 
Remove unnecessary file

5 months agoRemove deprecated documentation from README.md
Kei Sawada [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0900)] 
Remove deprecated documentation from README.md

5 months agoFixed a few errors based on the feedback from @rabbah
Kei Sawada [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 02:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0900)] 
Fixed a few errors based on the feedback from @rabbah

5 months agoAdd another boundary for sentinel handling to make testInitCannotBeCalledMoreThanOnce...
Kei Sawada [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 16:38:29 +0000 (01:38 +0900)] 
Add another boundary for sentinel handling to make testInitCannotBeCalledMoreThanOnce work

5 months agoReplace wrong code snippet existed in the test case
Kei Sawada [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 16:12:24 +0000 (01:12 +0900)] 
Replace wrong code snippet existed in the test case

5 months ago Add more boundary checking to pass new test cases
Kei Sawada [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 15:38:34 +0000 (00:38 +0900)] 
 Add more boundary checking to pass new test cases

5 months agoUpdate tests to pick up upstream changes.
Kei Sawada [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14:38:44 +0000 (23:38 +0900)] 
Update tests to pick up upstream changes.

5 months agoFix a bug in scalafmt validation
Kei Sawada [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:27:11 +0000 (01:27 +0900)] 
Fix a bug in scalafmt validation

5 months agoFix an error in publish.sh
Kei Sawada [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:13:25 +0000 (23:13 +0900)] 
Fix an error in publish.sh

5 months agoAdd necessary file for TravisCI
Kei Sawada [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:30:09 +0000 (21:30 +0900)] 
Add necessary file for TravisCI

5 months agoMake tools/travis/+.sh executable
Kei Sawada [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:16:17 +0000 (21:16 +0900)] 
Make tools/travis/+.sh executable

5 months agoAdd license headers to make CI passed
Kei Sawada [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:15:41 +0000 (21:15 +0900)] 
Add license headers to make CI passed

5 months agoMake tools/travis/+.sh executable
Kei Sawada [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:09:26 +0000 (21:09 +0900)] 
Make tools/travis/+.sh executable

5 months agoAdd travis CI status badge
Kei Sawada [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:04:15 +0000 (21:04 +0900)] 
Add travis CI status badge

5 months agoRemoved unnecessary files and added dirs/files for travis integration
Kei Sawada [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:00:04 +0000 (21:00 +0900)] 
Removed unnecessary files and added dirs/files for travis integration

5 months agoadd LF to README.md to make scanCode pass
Kei Sawada [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 01:18:31 +0000 (10:18 +0900)] 
add LF to README.md to make scanCode pass

5 months agoremove debugging code
Kei Sawada [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:01:16 +0000 (22:01 +0900)] 
remove debugging code

5 months agoremove an unnecessary file
Kei Sawada [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 12:28:37 +0000 (21:28 +0900)] 
remove an unnecessary file

5 months agofixed a few errors and typos
Kei Sawada [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 12:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0900)] 
fixed a few errors and typos

5 months agoInitial commit
Kei Sawada [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 11:46:21 +0000 (20:46 +0900)] 
Initial commit

6 months agoPlaceholder.
Rodric Rabbah [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:54:15 +0000 (06:54 -0400)] 
Placeholder.