incubator-openwhisk-sample-slackbot.git
22 months agoCreate CONTRIBUTING.md master
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:54:53 +0000 (13:54 -0600)] 
Create CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoA word of warning.
Philippe Suter [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:50:13 +0000 (07:50 -0400)] 
A word of warning.

2 years agoExplicitly wait for 'stop' to stop.
Philippe Suter [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:47:18 +0000 (07:47 -0400)] 
Explicitly wait for 'stop' to stop.

The container service was sending new lines to stdin, terminating the bot immediately.

Also removed an unused dependency.

2 years agoDockerfile to containerize bot.
Philippe Suter [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:50:55 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
Dockerfile to containerize bot.

2 years agoInitial commit.
Philippe Suter [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:20:02 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
Initial commit.