incubator-openwhisk-slackinvite.git
11 months agoFix broken 'join slack' url in README.md master
Alexandre Nicastro [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 18:38:23 +0000 (16:38 -0200)] 
Fix broken 'join slack' url in README.md

19 months agofixing multiple problems (#8)
Carlos Santana [Thu, 4 May 2017 04:37:19 +0000 (00:37 -0400)] 
fixing multiple problems (#8)

22 months agoUpdate index.html (#5)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 22:12:16 +0000 (16:12 -0600)] 
Update index.html (#5)

22 months agoupdate wrong label for slack domain (#4)
Carlos Santana [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:36:22 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
update wrong label for slack domain (#4)

22 months agoAdd link directly to Slack for existing members. Closes #2 (#3)
Daniel Krook [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 16:51:49 +0000 (11:51 -0500)] 
Add link directly to Slack for existing members. Closes #2 (#3)

22 months agoCreate CNAME
Carlos Santana [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:13:45 +0000 (12:13 -0500)] 
Create CNAME

22 months agoReadme update
Carlos Santana [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 05:55:46 +0000 (00:55 -0500)] 
Readme update

22 months agoupdate README
Carlos Santana [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 05:54:57 +0000 (00:54 -0500)] 
update README

22 months agovalidate input
Carlos Santana [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 05:17:56 +0000 (00:17 -0500)] 
validate input

22 months agocentered html content
Carlos Santana [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 04:47:55 +0000 (23:47 -0500)] 
centered html content

22 months agoremove the debug alert
Carlos Santana [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 03:53:09 +0000 (22:53 -0500)] 
remove the debug alert

22 months agoCreate action.js
Carlos Santana [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 03:50:47 +0000 (22:50 -0500)] 
Create action.js

22 months agoUpdate README.md
Carlos Santana [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 03:50:12 +0000 (22:50 -0500)] 
Update README.md

22 months agoUpdate index.html
Carlos Santana [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 03:48:08 +0000 (22:48 -0500)] 
Update index.html

22 months agoCreate index.html
Carlos Santana [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 03:45:23 +0000 (22:45 -0500)] 
Create index.html

22 months agofirst commit
Carlos Santana [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 03:43:37 +0000 (22:43 -0500)] 
first commit