incubator-openwhisk-test.git
8 months agoadding Project name as its needed for managed deployments (#8) master
Priti Desai [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:31:54 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
adding Project name as its needed for managed deployments (#8)

9 months agoupdating manifest files to replace package with packages (#7)
Priti Desai [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:20:19 +0000 (11:20 -0800)] 
updating manifest files to replace package with packages (#7)

15 months agoUpdate hellowhisk package. (#6)
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 03:00:58 +0000 (22:00 -0500)] 
Update hellowhisk package. (#6)

15 months agoCreate test package substructure; add helloworlds package (#4)
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:38:33 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
Create test package substructure; add helloworlds package (#4)

* Test Travis encrypted env vars.

* Test Travis encrypted env vars.

* Test Travis encrypted env vars.

* echo Travis env. vars.

* echo Travis env. vars.

* Add helloworlds test package.

* Move hellowhisk package.

* Move hellowhisk package.

* Move hellowhisk package.

* Move hellowhisk package.

15 months agoEnable Travis CI for repo. (#3)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 19:23:55 +0000 (14:23 -0500)] 
Enable Travis CI for repo. (#3)

* Enable Travis CI for repo.

* Enable Travis CI for repo.

* Enable Travis CI for repo.

15 months agoInitial check-in of package test code for wskdeploy GitHub webhook integration. (#2)
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 15:58:49 +0000 (10:58 -0500)] 
Initial check-in of package test code for wskdeploy GitHub webhook integration. (#2)

* Initial check-in of package test code for wskdeploy GitHub webhook integration.

* Initial check-in of package test code for wskdeploy GitHub webhook integration.

23 months agoponies...
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:53:51 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
ponies...

23 months agoMade some ponies
John Ament [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:21:56 +0000 (09:21 -0500)] 
Made some ponies

made em

23 months agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:52:34 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Update README.md

23 months agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:50:09 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Update README.md

23 months agoInitial commit
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
Initial commit