incubator-openwhisk-tutorial.git
4 months agoFixed Spelling. (#26) master
Jimmy Casey [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
Fixed Spelling. (#26)

19 months agoremove line from readme that was for testing
Carlos Santana [Mon, 15 May 2017 12:09:20 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 
remove line from readme that was for testing

21 months agoThis is a test for email notifications
Carlos Santana [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:53:59 +0000 (08:53 -0500)] 
This is a test for email notifications

21 months agoRemove test file again
Felix Meschberger [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 23:02:31 +0000 (15:02 -0800)] 
Remove test file again

21 months agoadding a test file for write access test
Felix Meschberger [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:54:43 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
adding a test file for write access test

21 months agoRemoving test file
Felix Meschberger [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:50:48 +0000 (13:50 -0800)] 
Removing test file

21 months agotest write access from gitbox (#22)
Carlos Santana [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:43:38 +0000 (16:43 -0500)] 
test write access from gitbox (#22)

22 months agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:47:22 +0000 (10:47 -0600)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

23 months agoAdd Dockerfile for the tutorial. 21/head
David Liu [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
Add Dockerfile for the tutorial.
Fix issue #20.

2 years agoAdd steps for trigger and rule. 19/head
David Liu [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:00:10 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Add steps for trigger and rule.

For issue #13 and #14.

2 years agoAdd one steps for advanced action tutorial. 18/head
David Liu [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:28:38 +0000 (13:28 +0800)] 
Add one steps for advanced action tutorial.
(how to add a pytho action).

2 years agoUpdate the wsk command output help message to the latest 17/head
David Liu [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
Update the wsk command output help message to the latest
go-cli style.

Address issue #10

2 years agowhen start the specific tutorial topic, hide other toturial topics
David Liu [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:36:54 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
when start the specific tutorial topic, hide other toturial topics
from showing in the home page.

Adress issue #7.

2 years agoMake home page required css/js local available. 9/head
David Liu [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:25:27 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
Make home page required css/js local available.
Change the corresponding html page.
Address issue #8.

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from ZmG/patch-1
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:45:36 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #6 from ZmG/patch-1

Updated README.md

2 years agoUpdated README.md 6/head
Z. Gardev [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:35:13 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
Updated README.md

Updated README.md to reflect installation of requirements.

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from ZmG/master
Matt Rutkowski [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:18:49 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ZmG/master

Fix for deploy issue on Bluemix.

2 years agoFix for deploy issue on bluemix. 4/head
Zlati Gardev [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:04:50 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 
Fix for deploy issue on bluemix.

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from mrutkows/master
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:19:50 +0000 (13:19 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #3 from mrutkows/master

Rename LICENSE to LICENSE.txt

2 years agoRename LICENSE to LICENSE.txt 3/head
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:17:47 +0000 (13:17 -0500)] 
Rename LICENSE to LICENSE.txt

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ZmG/master
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:15:16 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ZmG/master

Initial commit - OpenWhisk CLI Interactive tutorial

2 years agoInitial commit 2/head
Zlati Gardev [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:16:42 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
Initial commit

2 years agoInitial commit
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 00:45:15 +0000 (19:45 -0500)] 
Initial commit