incubator-openwhisk-utilities.git
7 weeks agoAdd helper scripts used to test mutiple github repos. (#52) master
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:41:10 +0000 (12:41 -0500)] 
Add helper scripts used to test mutiple github repos. (#52)

7 weeks agoinclude wrk tests in scancode checks (#49)
Martin Henke [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:20:34 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
include wrk tests in scancode checks (#49)

8 weeks agoUpdated to add support for .cs files and dotnet builds (#51)
Shawn Black [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:49:41 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
Updated to add support for .cs files and dotnet builds (#51)

4 months agoAllow file-level exclusions. (#48)
rodric rabbah [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:02:28 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
Allow file-level exclusions. (#48)

6 months agoExclude gradle working directory. (#45)
Matt Rutkowski [Thu, 31 May 2018 21:57:36 +0000 (16:57 -0500)] 
Exclude gradle working directory. (#45)

* Exclude gradle working directory.

* Exclude gradle working directory.

* Exclude jenkins generated files.

6 months agoadd go excludes (#43)
Carlos Santana [Tue, 29 May 2018 21:33:32 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
add go excludes (#43)

6 months agoExclude API Gateway Lua Test modules used in Travis. (#44)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 29 May 2018 21:19:20 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
Exclude API Gateway Lua Test modules used in Travis. (#44)

6 months agoUpdate repo. files to latest ASF license scanning standards to match OW project polic...
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 25 May 2018 18:56:25 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
Update repo. files to latest ASF license scanning standards to match OW project policies (#42)

* remove trailing whitespace in README.

* Add all, latest ASF license checks for utilities repo.

* update dot file exclusins in travis cfg.

6 months agoUpdate scancode .cfg files to account for performance directory change. (#41)
Matt Rutkowski [Thu, 24 May 2018 20:41:40 +0000 (15:41 -0500)] 
Update scancode .cfg files to account for performance directory change. (#41)

6 months agoMake ASF license header exclusion listings as granular as possible. (#38)
Matt Rutkowski [Thu, 24 May 2018 15:48:29 +0000 (10:48 -0500)] 
Make ASF license header exclusion listings as granular as possible. (#38)

* Make ASF license header exclusion listings as granular as possible.

* Include many more file types for scans; refine exclusions.

* Refinements to ASF config.

* Refinements to ASF config.

* Adjust ASF Release config. to reflect latest exclusions.

* Adjust ASF Release config. to reflect latest exclusions.

* refine changes to cfg files to reflect current documented exclusions.

6 months agoUpdate README.md with instructions for running scancode and adding hook. (#40)
rodric rabbah [Sun, 20 May 2018 00:53:15 +0000 (20:53 -0400)] 
Update README.md with instructions for running scancode and adding hook. (#40)

7 months agoAlign both versions of release configuration and remove Hash license with typo. ...
Matt Rutkowski [Thu, 10 May 2018 19:19:10 +0000 (14:19 -0500)] 
Align both versions of release configuration and remove Hash license with typo. (#34)

* Align both versions of release configuration and remove Hash license with typo.

* Align both versions of release configuration and remove Hash license with typo.

7 months agoSupport .conf files in default ASF license scanning configurations (#33)
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 9 May 2018 17:22:08 +0000 (12:22 -0500)] 
Support .conf files in default ASF license scanning configurations (#33)

* Add ASF license headers to all Scala .conf files.

* Fix .cfg to reflect .conf is not excluded from scans.

* update all configs. to support latest ASF License headers and file types.

* update all configs. to support latest ASF License headers and file types.

* Remove duplicate test for symlink in travis.cfg.

* Fix type in hash headers.

7 months agoprint() is a function in Python 3 (#30)
cclauss [Sun, 6 May 2018 12:23:14 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
print() is a function in Python 3 (#30)

7 months agoAdd .sh and .md scanning support in new .cfg file. (#29)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 1 May 2018 21:41:20 +0000 (16:41 -0500)] 
Add .sh and .md scanning support in new .cfg file. (#29)

* Update CONTRIBUTING.md to have ASF header at top-of-file.

* Add .sh and .md scanning support in new .cfg file.

* Add README and new unit tests data files for .md and .sh file types.

7 months agoAdd exclusion for new incubator-openwhisk perf. tests. (#26)
Matt Rutkowski [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:54:11 +0000 (14:54 -0500)] 
Add exclusion for new incubator-openwhisk perf. tests. (#26)

7 months agoUpdate ASF config to include openwhisk-apigateway scancode exclusions (#25)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:59:51 +0000 (10:59 -0500)] 
Update ASF config to include openwhisk-apigateway scancode exclusions (#25)

* add LUA and test exclusions for incubator-openwhisk-apigateway repo.

* add LUA and test exclusions for incubator-openwhisk-apigateway repo.

8 months agoAdd a config file that strictly enforces ASF license headers. (#24)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 19:41:34 +0000 (14:41 -0500)] 
Add a config file that strictly enforces ASF license headers. (#24)

9 months agoAdd support for a minified ASF license that uses # hash prefix. (#23)
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 03:47:28 +0000 (21:47 -0600)] 
Add support for a minified ASF license that uses # hash prefix. (#23)

10 months agoAdd '.gogradle' directory to exclusions (#22)
Jonathan Springer [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:43:37 +0000 (11:43 -0500)] 
Add '.gogradle' directory to exclusions (#22)

10 months agoAdd vendor directory to scancode exclusions (#21)
Jonathan Springer [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:29:36 +0000 (10:29 -0500)] 
Add vendor directory to scancode exclusions (#21)

15 months agoConsolidate all unit tests that are supposed to fail under exclude dir. / enable...
Matt Rutkowski [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:17:09 +0000 (08:17 -0500)] 
Consolidate all unit tests that are supposed to fail under exclude dir. / enable more repos. (#19)

* Consolidate all unit tests that are supposed to fail under exclude dir.

* Consolidate all unit tests that are supposed to fail under exclude dir.

* Consolidate all unit tests that are supposed to fail under exclude dir.

* Consolidate all unit tests that are supposed to fail under exclude dir.

17 months agoSupport Bash script ASF headers. (#17)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:27:19 +0000 (09:27 -0500)] 
Support Bash script ASF headers. (#17)

17 months agoAdd support for regex scans and lax on Golang tabs. (#16)
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:03:29 +0000 (11:03 -0500)] 
Add support for regex scans and lax on Golang tabs. (#16)

* Add support for regex scans and lax on Golang tabs.

* Add support for regex scans and lax on Golang tabs.

* Add support for regex scans and lax on Golang tabs.

* Add support for regex scans and lax on Golang tabs.

17 months agoAdd travis for scancode in the scancode subdirectory. (#15)
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:13:24 +0000 (10:13 -0500)] 
Add travis for scancode in the scancode subdirectory. (#15)

* Add travis for all utilities in in subdirs.

* Add travis for all utilities in in subdirs.

* Add travis for all utilities in in subdirs.

* Add travis for all utilities in in subdirs.

* Add travis for all utilities in in subdirs.

* Add travis for all utilities in in subdirs.

* Add travis for all utilities in in subdirs.

* Add travis for all utilities in in subdirs.

* Add travis for all utilities in in subdirs.

* Add travis for all utilities in in subdirs.

* Add travis for all utilities in in subdirs.

17 months agoAdd support for a Lua ASF License header. (#13)
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:26:46 +0000 (17:26 -0500)] 
Add support for a Lua ASF License header. (#13)

17 months agoRemove leading space char on 2 lines of ASFMinifiedLicenseHeader.txt. (#12)
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 20:45:08 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
Remove leading space char on 2 lines of ASFMinifiedLicenseHeader.txt. (#12)

18 months agoMerge pull request #6 from mrutkows/miniheader
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 30 May 2017 21:13:51 +0000 (16:13 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #6 from mrutkows/miniheader

Add minified ASF header support with tests.

18 months agoAdd minified ASF header support with tests. 6/head
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 30 May 2017 21:13:06 +0000 (16:13 -0500)] 
Add minified ASF header support with tests.

18 months agoMerge pull request #4 from mrutkows/minified
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 24 May 2017 03:47:10 +0000 (22:47 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #4 from mrutkows/minified

Add support for minified JS ASF license header.

18 months agoAdd support for minified JS ASF license header. 4/head
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 24 May 2017 03:45:20 +0000 (22:45 -0500)] 
Add support for minified JS ASF license header.

18 months agoUpdate README.md
Matt Rutkowski [Mon, 22 May 2017 13:43:35 +0000 (08:43 -0500)] 
Update README.md

18 months agoUpdate README.md
Matt Rutkowski [Mon, 22 May 2017 13:42:45 +0000 (08:42 -0500)] 
Update README.md

18 months agoUpdate README.md
Matt Rutkowski [Mon, 22 May 2017 13:41:20 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
Update README.md

18 months agoMerge pull request #3 from mrutkows/fix-travis
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:14:56 +0000 (14:14 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #3 from mrutkows/fix-travis

Fix travis cfg to force Apache headers allow exec of scripts

18 months agoFix travis cfg to force Apache headers allow exec of scripts 3/head
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:08:34 +0000 (14:08 -0500)] 
Fix travis cfg to force Apache headers allow exec of scripts

18 months agoMerge pull request #2 from mrutkows/master
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:41:59 +0000 (17:41 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mrutkows/master

add hidden travis file

18 months agoadd hidden travis file 2/head
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:40:33 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 
add hidden travis file

18 months agoAdd files via upload
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:23:28 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
Add files via upload

18 months agoUpdate README.md
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:22:13 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
Update README.md

18 months agoUpdate README.md
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:21:22 +0000 (17:21 -0400)] 
Update README.md

18 months agoCreate README.md
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:20:35 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
Create README.md

18 months agoMerge pull request #1 from mrutkows/seed
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:49:29 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mrutkows/seed

seed more files

18 months agoseed more files 1/head
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:48:01 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
seed more files

18 months agoAdd files via upload
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:17:41 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
Add files via upload

18 months agoCreate README.md
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:09:43 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
Create README.md