incubator-openwhisk-vscode.git
13 months agobug fixes, updated templates, php support (#25) master
Andrew Trice [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 19:06:26 +0000 (15:06 -0400)] 
bug fixes, updated templates, php support (#25)

* bug fixes (it works again), php support, updated language templates for latest versions

* added release notes, cleaned up repo

17 months agoAdd ASF License headers to all source files. Fix other scan errors. (#23)
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 03:49:28 +0000 (22:49 -0500)] 
Add ASF License headers to all source files. Fix other scan errors. (#23)

22 months agoDelete License
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:52:31 +0000 (10:52 -0600)] 
Delete License

The OpenWhisk project's standard (in accordance with our OSSC approvals) license all code under Apache 2.  This license did not properly reflect IBM's contributions and has been superseded by LICENSE.txt file which is correct.

22 months agoCreate LICENSE.txt
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:50:17 +0000 (10:50 -0600)] 
Create LICENSE.txt

22 months agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:49:47 +0000 (10:49 -0600)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoupdated version 0.0.5
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:30:30 +0000 (16:30 -0500)] 
updated version

2 years agoadded logic to handle missing wskdb gracefully
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:06:54 +0000 (16:06 -0500)] 
added logic to handle missing wskdb gracefully

2 years agomerged upstream changes
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:21:04 +0000 (15:21 -0500)] 
merged upstream changes

2 years agoWIP: debugger + latest npm module
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:15:46 +0000 (15:15 -0500)] 
WIP: debugger + latest npm module

2 years agobuilds linux
Jeff Sloyer [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:26:29 +0000 (11:26 -0400)] 
builds linux

2 years agoMerge pull request #13 from openwhisk/build
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 02:17:16 +0000 (22:17 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #13 from openwhisk/build

Build

2 years agofixed included files 13/head
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 02:09:39 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
fixed included files

2 years agoremoved hygiene task
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 02:08:59 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
removed hygiene task

2 years agoprevents checkins for builds
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 02:08:26 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
prevents checkins for builds

2 years agobuilds zip file
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 02:08:07 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
builds zip file

2 years agoupdated release number 0.0.4
ANDREW M. TRICE [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 15:08:34 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
updated release number

2 years agonow has unique file names when using 'get' or 'init' actions
ANDREW M. TRICE [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 14:43:28 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
now has unique file names when using 'get' or 'init' actions

2 years agofixed #8 - added check for vscode.workspace.rootPath
ANDREW M. TRICE [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 02:43:02 +0000 (22:43 -0400)] 
fixed #8 - added check for vscode.workspace.rootPath

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:openwhisk/openwhisk-vscode
ANDREW M. TRICE [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 02:32:31 +0000 (22:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:openwhisk/openwhisk-vscode

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from openwhisk/marketplace
Jeff Sloyer [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 13:53:45 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #10 from openwhisk/marketplace

added marketplace stuff

2 years agoadded marketplace stuff 10/head
Jeff Sloyer [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 13:50:50 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
added marketplace stuff

2 years agoUpdate package.json
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:48:10 +0000 (20:48 -0400)] 
Update package.json

2 years agoUpdate package.json
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:46:03 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 
Update package.json

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Jeff Sloyer [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:40:36 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:openwhisk/openwhisk-vscode
Jeff Sloyer [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:03:01 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:openwhisk/openwhisk-vscode

* 'master' of github.com:openwhisk/openwhisk-vscode:
  added python support & externalized templates

2 years agoupdated license
Jeff Sloyer [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:02:53 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
updated license

2 years agoupdated items for marketplace
Jeff Sloyer [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:59:53 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
updated items for marketplace

2 years agoremoved "init" for JS6. currently no way to differentiate when using 'create'
ANDREW M. TRICE [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 17:12:53 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
removed "init" for JS6.  currently no way to differentiate when using 'create'

2 years agoadded python support & externalized templates
ANDREW M. TRICE [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:51:00 +0000 (12:51 -0400)] 
added python support & externalized templates

2 years agochanged launch.json back to working config
ANDREW M. TRICE [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:38:12 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
changed launch.json back to working config

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from openwhisk/fix-dev-mode
Andrew Trice [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:31:16 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #7 from openwhisk/fix-dev-mode

fix dev mode

2 years agofix dev mode 7/head
Jeff Sloyer [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:29:08 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
fix dev mode

2 years agoUpdate .travis.yml
Jeff Sloyer [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:21:10 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 
Update .travis.yml

2 years agoCreate .travis.yml
Jeff Sloyer [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:19:04 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
Create .travis.yml

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Jeff Sloyer [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:17:10 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoCreate issue_template.md
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:46:23 +0000 (11:46 -0400)] 
Create issue_template.md

2 years agoCreate CONTRIBUTING.md
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:45:07 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 
Create CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:42:14 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:41:51 +0000 (11:41 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agobumped release 0.0.3
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:26:48 +0000 (11:26 -0400)] 
bumped release

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:openwhisk/vscode-openwhisk
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:18:41 +0000 (11:18 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:openwhisk/vscode-openwhisk

2 years agoadded Apache v2 license
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:17:16 +0000 (11:17 -0400)] 
added Apache v2 license

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:15:03 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:IBM-Bluemix/openwhisk-vscode-extension
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:19:54 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:IBM-Bluemix/openwhisk-vscode-extension

2 years agoupdated version number in package.json
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:19:46 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
updated version number in package.json

2 years agolinting on wsk and corrected package.json 0.0.2
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:17:05 +0000 (10:17 -0400)] 
linting on wsk and corrected package.json

2 years agomoved src
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:15:59 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
moved src

2 years agofixed bug in REST/Curl endpoint generation
ANDREW M. TRICE [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 17:48:43 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
fixed bug in REST/Curl endpoint generation

2 years agoadded support for activations
ANDREW M. TRICE [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:59:01 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
added support for activations

2 years agowork in progress - added triggers and rules, and a few bug fixes
ANDREW M. TRICE [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:27:42 +0000 (10:27 -0400)] 
work in progress - added triggers and rules, and a few bug fixes

2 years agomore windows fixes
Jeff Sloyer [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 02:36:04 +0000 (22:36 -0400)] 
more windows fixes

2 years agofixes issue with windows
Jeff Sloyer [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 01:29:55 +0000 (21:29 -0400)] 
fixes issue with windows

2 years agofixes whisk on windows
Jeff Sloyer [Tue, 31 May 2016 23:54:31 +0000 (19:54 -0400)] 
fixes whisk on windows

2 years agoUpdate wsk.property.js
Jeff Sloyer [Tue, 31 May 2016 18:04:06 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
Update wsk.property.js

2 years agoUpdate package.json
Jeff Sloyer [Tue, 31 May 2016 16:11:47 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
Update package.json

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from IBM-Bluemix/fix-tests
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 27 May 2016 12:54:50 +0000 (08:54 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #2 from IBM-Bluemix/fix-tests

dirty fix for fixing tests

2 years agodirty fix for fixing tests 2/head
Jeff Sloyer [Fri, 27 May 2016 12:54:17 +0000 (08:54 -0400)] 
dirty fix for fixing tests

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from IBM-Bluemix/fix-styling
Andrew Trice [Tue, 24 May 2016 18:38:55 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from IBM-Bluemix/fix-styling

Fix styling

2 years agofix styling 1/head
Jeff Sloyer [Tue, 24 May 2016 17:51:25 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
fix styling

2 years agoremoved exta file
Jeff Sloyer [Tue, 24 May 2016 17:17:16 +0000 (13:17 -0400)] 
removed exta file

2 years agofixed stylign
Jeff Sloyer [Tue, 24 May 2016 17:12:24 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
fixed stylign

2 years agoprevents checkin of built extension
Jeff Sloyer [Tue, 24 May 2016 17:11:28 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
prevents checkin of built extension

2 years agoreferences new src location
Jeff Sloyer [Tue, 24 May 2016 17:09:37 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
references new src location

2 years agoadded some new required files
Jeff Sloyer [Tue, 24 May 2016 17:09:19 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
added some new required files

2 years agominor updates to package.json
ANDREW M. TRICE [Tue, 24 May 2016 14:15:21 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
minor updates to package.json

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:IBM-Bluemix/openwhisk-vscode-extension
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 20 May 2016 17:57:00 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:IBM-Bluemix/openwhisk-vscode-extension

2 years agoadded missing "use strict"; - it now works in BM Code
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 20 May 2016 17:55:38 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
added missing "use strict"; - it now works in BM Code

2 years agoadded missing "/" when adding steps to actions
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 20 May 2016 17:55:10 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
added missing "/" when adding steps to actions

2 years agoremoved builds
Jeff Sloyer [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:19:07 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
removed builds

2 years agoupdated readme and uploaded latest build 0.0.1
ANDREW M. TRICE [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:26:30 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
updated readme and uploaded latest build

2 years agoremoved old files
ANDREW M. TRICE [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:36:26 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
removed old files

2 years agorestructuring source/builds/github content organization
ANDREW M. TRICE [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:35:03 +0000 (12:35 -0400)] 
restructuring source/builds/github content organization

2 years agolots of feature enhancements - sequences, parametrs, etc... also updated readme...
ANDREW M. TRICE [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:27:48 +0000 (12:27 -0400)] 
lots of feature enhancements - sequences, parametrs, etc...  also updated readme with instructions and screenshot

2 years agoadded property set/unset/get. you can now set auth creds, and i also added better...
ANDREW M. TRICE [Sat, 14 May 2016 03:41:10 +0000 (23:41 -0400)] 
added property set/unset/get.  you can now set auth creds, and i also added better exception handling on most promises (but not all yet)

2 years agoadded util function to open OpenWhisk console on bluemix
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 13 May 2016 19:50:38 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
added util function to open OpenWhisk console on bluemix

2 years agoadded error handling and error log output to debug console
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 13 May 2016 19:31:45 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
added error handling and error log output to debug console

2 years agoSwitched to use forked version of openwhisk-client-js until BaseOperationError is...
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 13 May 2016 19:04:42 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
Switched to use forked version of openwhisk-client-js until BaseOperationError is merged - allows us to capture more error detail

2 years agoanother readme update
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 13 May 2016 14:32:37 +0000 (10:32 -0400)] 
another readme update

2 years agoupdated readme
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 13 May 2016 14:32:07 +0000 (10:32 -0400)] 
updated readme

2 years agoadded video preview to readme
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 13 May 2016 14:25:38 +0000 (10:25 -0400)] 
added video preview to readme

2 years agoinitial commit
ANDREW M. TRICE [Fri, 13 May 2016 14:18:27 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
initial commit