incubator-openwhisk-xcode.git
15 months agoFix scancode errors and add ASF Licenses. (#26) master
Matt Rutkowski [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:19:23 +0000 (09:19 -0500)] 
Fix scancode errors and add ASF Licenses. (#26)

15 months agoAdd version number to ZipArchive in README (#25)
Paul Castro [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 12:48:03 +0000 (08:48 -0400)] 
Add version number to ZipArchive in README (#25)

wsktool will only build with ZipArchive 1.7.  This should be noted in the README for people testing out this code.

19 months agoSwift playground action feature with dynamic library (#23)
aslom [Wed, 3 May 2017 20:11:03 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
Swift playground action feature with dynamic library (#23)

* import form swift3action from OPenWhisk for local testing

* test swift snippets for playground REPL

* modify Package.swift to build dynamic libraries - currently only for
SwiftyJSON as that is the only one without issues ….

* build and run docker image with REPL playground inside

* tests and current status

* how output in README

* added license to test files

20 months agoFixes issue #21, use swift:default as kind (#22)
Paul Castro [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 01:29:47 +0000 (21:29 -0400)] 
Fixes issue #21, use swift:default as kind (#22)

20 months agoFixes issue 19, remove deprecated swift 2 as a runtime (#20)
Paul Castro [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 03:26:51 +0000 (17:26 -1000)] 
Fixes issue 19, remove deprecated swift 2 as a runtime (#20)

22 months agoWhiskBot Demo App Added + lots of other small changes (#18)
Avery Lamp [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 21:22:33 +0000 (16:22 -0500)] 
WhiskBot Demo App Added + lots of other small changes (#18)

* Issue #3 update with rule and sequence support, also scope to specific target

Update README.md

Update README.md

Update README.md

Update README.md

Update README.md

* Issue 11, Add ability to specify target

remove warnings, unwrap deploy directory name for correct path, update namespace to use default

* Bump up version number

Update CONTRIBUTING.md

* Added WhiskBot Demo App

Removed excess folder

new icon images added

Conversation workspace readded

cleanup, added translation constants to constant list

Removed Carthage, started IBM Constants plist for OW keys

* Seperated OW Credentials into IBMConstants.plist

Create README.md

Create README.md

Update README.md

Update README.md

Update README.md

* Apache IBM License added to all files

Update README.md

Update README.md

Update README.md

New image for documentation

Update README.md

Update README.md

Update README.md

Update README.md

Final Changes

Added demo video

22 months agoCreate LICENSE.txt
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 16:19:32 +0000 (10:19 -0600)] 
Create LICENSE.txt

22 months agoCreate CONTRIBUTING.md
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 16:18:27 +0000 (10:18 -0600)] 
Create CONTRIBUTING.md

22 months agoMerge pull request #15 from Averylamp/master
Paul Castro [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 22:01:30 +0000 (17:01 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #15 from Averylamp/master

Added IBM Apache license to file headers

22 months agoAdded IBM Apache license to file headers 15/head
Avery Lamp [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:51:58 +0000 (16:51 -0500)] 
Added IBM Apache license to file headers

22 months agoMerge pull request #14 from Averylamp/master
Paul Castro [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:14:27 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #14 from Averylamp/master

Xcode Playground Extension added

22 months agoXcode Playground Extension added 14/head
Avery Lamp [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:29:37 +0000 (15:29 -0500)] 
Xcode Playground Extension added

22 months agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:48:28 +0000 (10:48 -0600)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

23 months agoMerge pull request #12 from paulcastro/issue_11 0.4.0
paulcastro [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:54:13 +0000 (16:54 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #12 from paulcastro/issue_11

Issue 11, Add ability to specify target

23 months agoBump up version number 12/head
Paul Castro [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:43:30 +0000 (16:43 -0500)] 
Bump up version number

23 months agoremove warnings, unwrap deploy directory name for correct path, update namespace...
Paul Castro [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:19:30 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
remove warnings, unwrap deploy directory name for correct path, update namespace to use default

23 months agoIssue 11, Add ability to specify target
Paul Castro [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 22:42:34 +0000 (18:42 -0400)] 
Issue 11, Add ability to specify target

23 months agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:51:37 +0000 (16:51 -0500)] 
Update README.md

23 months agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:51:01 +0000 (16:51 -0500)] 
Update README.md

23 months agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:48:26 +0000 (16:48 -0500)] 
Update README.md

23 months agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:47:37 +0000 (16:47 -0500)] 
Update README.md

23 months agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:46:23 +0000 (16:46 -0500)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from paulcastro/issue_8
paulcastro [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:36:36 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #10 from paulcastro/issue_8

Issue #3 update with rule and sequence support, also scope to specifi…

2 years agoIssue #3 update with rule and sequence support, also scope to specific target 10/head
Paul Castro [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:28:01 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
Issue #3 update with rule and sequence support, also scope to specific target

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from paulcastro/issue_8
paulcastro [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 21:24:22 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #9 from paulcastro/issue_8

Issue #8, add target specification

2 years agoIssue #8, add target specification 9/head
Paul Castro [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 21:17:20 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Issue #8, add target specification

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from paulcastro/issue_2
paulcastro [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:31:36 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #6 from paulcastro/issue_2

Issue #2, add trigger support

2 years agoIssue #2, add trigger support 6/head
Paul Castro [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:53:38 +0000 (14:53 -0400)] 
Issue #2, add trigger support

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from paulcastro/issue_4
paulcastro [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:25:42 +0000 (14:25 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #5 from paulcastro/issue_4

Issue #4 update code to beta 6

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 23:41:45 +0000 (19:41 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoIssue #4 update code to beta 6 5/head
Paul Castro [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 23:40:36 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
Issue #4 update code to beta 6

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:39:55 +0000 (14:39 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:38:48 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:37:18 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:34:45 +0000 (14:34 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:33:46 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:openwhisk/WhiskSwiftTools 0.1.1
Paul Castro [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:22:42 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:openwhisk/WhiskSwiftTools

2 years agoUpdate Xcode processing to support Xcode project as root directory, clean up usage...
Paul Castro [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:22:35 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
Update Xcode processing to support Xcode project as root directory, clean up usage statements

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:47:17 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:09:56 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:08:28 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:04:53 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoClean up print statements 0.1.0
Paul Castro [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:41:26 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
Clean up print statements

2 years agoAdd creation and deletion of alarms feed
Paul Castro [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:13:25 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
Add creation and deletion of alarms feed

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:openwhisk/WhiskSwiftTools
Paul Castro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:10:59 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:openwhisk/WhiskSwiftTools

2 years agoMove dependency loading to front of flow
Paul Castro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:10:53 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 
Move dependency loading to front of flow

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:28:31 +0000 (22:28 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:27:39 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:20:27 +0000 (22:20 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:19:19 +0000 (22:19 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:18:07 +0000 (22:18 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:17:49 +0000 (22:17 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:15:58 +0000 (22:15 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:14:34 +0000 (22:14 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:08:45 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:08:24 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:07:57 +0000 (22:07 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:07:32 +0000 (22:07 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:06:34 +0000 (22:06 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:06:14 +0000 (22:06 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:03:52 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:03:35 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:00:59 +0000 (22:00 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
paulcastro [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 01:59:11 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoDelete LICENSE
paulcastro [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:15:06 +0000 (19:15 -0400)] 
Delete LICENSE

2 years agoInitial check-in
Paul Castro [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:13:45 +0000 (19:13 -0400)] 
Initial check-in

2 years agoInitial commit
paulcastro [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:09:35 +0000 (19:09 -0400)] 
Initial commit