incubator-pagespeed-cpanel.git
8 weeks agoMerge pull request #48 from Prajithp/master master
Otto van der Schaaf [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 08:34:01 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #48 from Prajithp/master

 incompatible with mod_ruid2

2 years agoUpdate license 48/head
Prajith [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:50:32 +0000 (07:50 +0400)] 
Update license

2 years agoadded mod_ruid2 as incompatible module
Prajith [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:49:00 +0000 (07:49 +0400)] 
added mod_ruid2 as incompatible module

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from pagespeed/master
NDZ Prajith [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:43:48 +0000 (02:13 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #1 from pagespeed/master

sync fork

2 years agoMerge pull request #46 from pagespeed/add_upgrade_instrs
Jeffrey Crowell [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:55:24 +0000 (12:55 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #46 from pagespeed/add_upgrade_instrs

add instructions for upgrading mod_pagespeed/EA3|4

2 years agoadd instructions for upgrading mod_pagespeed/EA3|4 46/head
Jeffrey Crowell [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 18:36:19 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
add instructions for upgrading mod_pagespeed/EA3|4

2 years agoEA4 readme update 39/head
Prajith [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 11:34:49 +0000 (17:04 +0530)] 
EA4 readme update

2 years agoMerge pull request #37 from Prajithp/master
Ilya Grigorik [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 05:19:27 +0000 (21:19 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #37 from Prajithp/master

Add suport for EasyApache4

2 years agoupdate spec 37/head
Prajith [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 04:30:01 +0000 (04:30 +0000)] 
update spec

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Prajith [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:23:38 +0000 (18:53 +0530)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate LICENSE
Prajith [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:20:39 +0000 (18:50 +0530)] 
Update LICENSE

3 years agoEA4 readme update
Prajith [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:19:13 +0000 (18:49 +0530)] 
EA4 readme update

3 years agoAdd support for cPanel Easyapache4
Prajith [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0000)] 
Add support for cPanel Easyapache4

3 years agoDelete old rpm file if it already there
Prajith [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 05:34:15 +0000 (11:04 +0530)] 
Delete old rpm file if it already there

4 years agoMerge pull request #18 from vlajos/typofixes-vlajos-20141204
Ilya Grigorik [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:40:38 +0000 (13:40 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #18 from vlajos/typofixes-vlajos-20141204

typofixes - https://github.com/vlajos/misspell_fixer

4 years agotypofixes - https://github.com/vlajos/misspell_fixer 18/head
Veres Lajos [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:11:40 +0000 (21:11 +0000)] 
typofixes - https://github.com/vlajos/misspell_fixer

4 years agoupdate install instructions, closes #17
Ilya Grigorik [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:34:24 +0000 (10:34 -0700)] 
update install instructions, closes #17

4 years agoUpdate README 17/head
Prajithp [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 08:42:37 +0000 (12:42 +0400)] 
Update README

4 years agoupdate readme install instructions, closes #14
Ilya Grigorik [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 03:50:14 +0000 (20:50 -0700)] 
update readme install instructions, closes #14

5 years agouse https clone link in readme - closes #11
Ilya Grigorik [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:35:51 +0000 (08:35 -0700)] 
use https clone link in readme - closes #11

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from Prajithp/master
Ilya Grigorik [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:38:02 +0000 (10:38 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #10 from Prajithp/master

Fixed ## version module is automatically disabling.

5 years agoFixed ## Mod_version checking while using Apache 2.4 10/head
Prajith [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 07:36:45 +0000 (13:06 +0530)] 
Fixed ## Mod_version checking while using Apache 2.4

5 years agoFixed ## version module is automatically disabling.
Prajith [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 06:59:59 +0000 (12:29 +0530)] 
Fixed ## version module is automatically disabling.

This has been fixed, cPanel is using reverse method to enable Apache Version module.

Thank you

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from Prajithp/master
Ilya Grigorik [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 15:22:17 +0000 (08:22 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #9 from Prajithp/master

Added Apache::Version module as mod_pagespeed dependency

5 years agoAdded Apache::Version module as mod_pagespeed dependency 9/head
root [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:36:36 +0000 (07:36 +0000)] 
Added Apache::Version module as mod_pagespeed dependency

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from Prajithp/master
Ilya Grigorik [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 22:49:22 +0000 (15:49 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #8 from Prajithp/master

fixed os arch handling

5 years agofixed os arch handling 8/head
root [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:34:36 +0000 (19:34 +0000)] 
fixed os arch handling

5 years agouse relative module path
Ilya Grigorik [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 17:52:05 +0000 (10:52 -0700)] 
use relative module path

5 years agoadd support for Apache 2.4+ - closes #6
Ilya Grigorik [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 05:21:17 +0000 (22:21 -0700)] 
add support for Apache 2.4+ - closes #6

Install instructions:
https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/module/install

5 years agoupdate install instructions - fixes #3
Ilya Grigorik [Fri, 24 May 2013 00:07:31 +0000 (18:07 -0600)] 
update install instructions - fixes #3

5 years agoupdate install instructions
Ilya Grigorik [Mon, 20 May 2013 20:53:06 +0000 (14:53 -0600)] 
update install instructions

5 years agoremove deprecated ModPagespeedGeneratedFilePrefix
Ilya Grigorik [Mon, 20 May 2013 20:46:07 +0000 (13:46 -0700)] 
remove deprecated ModPagespeedGeneratedFilePrefix

5 years agocheckout into mod_pagespeed directory
Ilya Grigorik [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:24:12 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
checkout into mod_pagespeed directory

5 years agoupdate readme with git link
Ilya Grigorik [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:23:08 +0000 (16:23 -0700)] 
update readme with git link

5 years agoadd readme
Ilya Grigorik [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:20:17 +0000 (16:20 -0700)] 
add readme

5 years agouse default config
Ilya Grigorik [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:11:23 +0000 (16:11 -0700)] 
use default config

5 years agochange install script to download latest RPM on install
Ilya Grigorik [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:07:06 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
change install script to download latest RPM on install

5 years agoupdate install scripts
Ilya Grigorik [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 22:59:12 +0000 (15:59 -0700)] 
update install scripts

5 years agoimport Prajith install scripts (sans RPM)
Ilya Grigorik [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 22:45:47 +0000 (15:45 -0700)] 
import Prajith install scripts (sans RPM)