incubator-pagespeed-debian.git
4 months agoMerge pull request #2 from jimmycasey/master master
Joshua Marantz [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:20:45 +0000 (10:20 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #2 from jimmycasey/master

Fixed Spelling.

4 months agoFixed Spelling. 2/head
Jimmy Casey [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 21:38:45 +0000 (21:38 +0000)] 
Fixed Spelling.

23 months agoUse system gyp, not bundled one. This mostly involves hand-adding the flags the gyp_c...
Maks Orlovich [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0000)] 
Use system gyp, not bundled one. This mostly involves hand-adding the flags the gyp_chromium wrapper does, but the change also manually sets SHARED_INTERMEDIATE_DIR --- otherwise it seems to be relative in a manner that makes it tricky to get protoc.gypi to work.

23 months agoAlso package pagespeed_js_minify binary, our docs suggest using it.
Maks Orlovich [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:02:59 +0000 (19:02 +0000)] 
Also package pagespeed_js_minify binary, our docs suggest using it.

23 months agoFix the Vcs- headers to point to the debian/ repo, not the upstream repo.
Maks Orlovich [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:05:55 +0000 (19:05 +0000)] 
Fix the Vcs- headers to point to the debian/ repo, not the upstream repo.

23 months agoAdd missing Build-Depends; of these ca-certificates is needed for tests only. Now...
Maks Orlovich [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 18:58:28 +0000 (18:58 +0000)] 
Add missing Build-Depends; of these ca-certificates is needed for tests only. Now sbuild -d unstable goes through.

23 months agoImported Debian patch 1.11.33.4-1 debian/1.11.33.4-1
Jeff Kaufman [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:50:08 +0000 (16:50 +0000)] 
Imported Debian patch 1.11.33.4-1

23 months agoImported Upstream version 1.11.33.4 upstream upstream/1.11.33.4
Maks Orlovich [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:28:43 +0000 (12:28 -0500)] 
Imported Upstream version 1.11.33.4