incubator-plc4x.git
3 weeks ago- Merged the changes of develop back in order to prevent master from deploying SNAPSH... master origin/master
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:54:52 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
- Merged the changes of develop back in order to prevent master from deploying SNAPSHOT versions.

4 weeks ago- Fixed an invaid test
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 12:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
- Fixed an invaid test

4 weeks ago- Unified the way types are checked in the field items
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 11:56:27 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
- Unified the way types are checked in the field items
- Increased the test-coverage even more

4 weeks ago- Increasing the coverage of the field items
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 17:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0100)] 
- Increasing the coverage of the field items

4 weeks ago- Testing of the Default message types in driver base
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 16:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
- Testing of the Default message types in driver base

4 weeks ago- Testing of the Default message types in driver base
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:41:28 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
- Testing of the Default message types in driver base
- Fixing a bug in DefaultPlcReadResponse calling isValidDateTime instead of isValidByteArray to validate a byte array

4 weeks agoFixed the build
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 10:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
Fixed the build

4 weeks ago[plc4j-core/ads] worked on subscription API as this is still a WIP:
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 07:50:31 +0000 (08:50 +0100)] 
[plc4j-core/ads] worked on subscription API as this is still a WIP:
+ Aligned subscriptionevent more to plc read response.
- Removed temporary getBytes()

4 weeks ago[plc4j-core/ads] worked on subscription API as this is still a WIP
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 16:39:11 +0000 (17:39 +0100)] 
[plc4j-core/ads] worked on subscription API as this is still a WIP

4 weeks ago[plc4j-ads/modbus] disable optimization warning
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 16:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
[plc4j-ads/modbus] disable optimization warning

4 weeks ago- Testing of the Default message types in driver base
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 14:25:10 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
- Testing of the Default message types in driver base
- Some hardening of some of the API methods to be stricter (Throw more exceptions and verify input a little more)

4 weeks ago[plc4j] added some more tests
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
[plc4j] added some more tests

4 weeks ago[plc4j-ads] added some more tests for connections
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 12:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
[plc4j-ads] added some more tests for connections

4 weeks ago[OPM] Added PlcEntityManager Tests.
Julian Feinauer [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 18:20:15 +0000 (19:20 +0100)] 
[OPM] Added PlcEntityManager Tests.

4 weeks ago[plc4j-ads] migrate disabled encoder/decoder tests to spock
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 09:10:59 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
[plc4j-ads] migrate disabled encoder/decoder tests to spock
moved report properties to driver-bases-test

4 weeks ago- Disabled the "reactorModuleConvergence" enforcer rule to make it possible again...
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 19:26:01 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
- Disabled the "reactorModuleConvergence" enforcer rule to make it possible again to build modules separately

4 weeks ago- Fixed the build
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 19:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +0100)] 
- Fixed the build

4 weeks ago[OPM] Added PlcEntityInterceptor tests.
Julian Feinauer [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 17:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
[OPM] Added PlcEntityInterceptor tests.

5 weeks ago- Added a tiny little bit of test-coverage to pass the 80% boundary
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 10:56:23 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
- Added a tiny little bit of test-coverage to pass the 80% boundary

5 weeks ago- Added a tiny little bit of test-coverage to pass the 80% boundary
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 10:39:58 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
- Added a tiny little bit of test-coverage to pass the 80% boundary

5 weeks ago- Added the missing test-coverage to the API module (With some admitably stupid tests)
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 10:14:16 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
- Added the missing test-coverage to the API module (With some admitably stupid tests)

5 weeks ago- Updated documentation.
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 20:08:58 +0000 (21:08 +0100)] 
- Updated documentation.

5 weeks ago- Added more tests for the Plc4XS7Protocol
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:55:27 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
- Added more tests for the Plc4XS7Protocol
- Fixed a lot of little problems in the Plc4XS7Protocol
- Implemented getAllObjects for DefaultPlcReadResponse

5 weeks agofixed hello plc4x example
Andrey Skorikov [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:26:30 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
fixed hello plc4x example

5 weeks agoextracted AbstractPlcConnection class
Andrey Skorikov [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:32:06 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
extracted AbstractPlcConnection class

5 weeks agorenamed AbstractPlcConnection to NettyPlcConnection
Andrey Skorikov [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:16:41 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
renamed AbstractPlcConnection to NettyPlcConnection

5 weeks agoAdd simple mock driver (#38)
Julian [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 13:54:54 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Add simple mock driver (#38)

* Add Simple Mock Driver.

* Refactoring, fixed some stuff.

* Add Simple Mock Driver.

* Refactoring, fixed some stuff.

* First draft.

* Added Example for Mock Driver.

* Cleanup.

* Test fixes.

5 weeks ago[plc4j-pool] added PoolKeyFactory to produce different keys for different protocols.
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 16:49:32 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
[plc4j-pool] added PoolKeyFactory to produce different keys for different protocols.

5 weeks ago[plc4j-ads] fixed small problems with time api and added a todo
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:26:15 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
[plc4j-ads] fixed small problems with time api and added a todo

5 weeks ago[plc4j-ads] added AdsPlcFieldHandlerTest and fixed some bugs while at it
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:04:56 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
[plc4j-ads] added AdsPlcFieldHandlerTest and fixed some bugs while at it

5 weeks ago[plc4j-s7] switch to switch on field handler
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:24:08 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
[plc4j-s7] switch to switch on field handler

5 weeks ago[OPM] Improved Error message.
julian [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:54:09 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
[OPM] Improved Error message.

5 weeks agoMoved the Hello OPM example into a dedicated module.
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:49:42 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
Moved the Hello OPM example into a dedicated module.

5 weeks ago[plc4j-ads] re-enable test
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:39:41 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
[plc4j-ads] re-enable test

5 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-plc4x
julian [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:37:56 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-plc4x

5 weeks agoThrow exception when retrieving non-existing Field in response.
julian [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:37:01 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
Throw exception when retrieving non-existing Field in response.

5 weeks ago[plc4j-ads] fixed encoder and decoder and enabled round-trip test
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:19:22 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
[plc4j-ads] fixed encoder and decoder and enabled round-trip test

5 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-plc4x
julian [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:16:53 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-plc4x

5 weeks agoMinor fix in the HelloOpm.java example.
julian [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:16:28 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Minor fix in the HelloOpm.java example.

5 weeks ago[OPM] Several Sonar fixes and small refactorings.
julian [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
[OPM] Several Sonar fixes and small refactorings.

5 weeks ago[OPM] Added MWE to HelloPlx4X Module.
julian [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:05:20 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
[OPM] Added MWE to HelloPlx4X Module.

5 weeks ago[OPM] Improved Exception handling, when field could not be fetched.
julian [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 10:48:08 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
[OPM] Improved Exception handling, when field could not be fetched.

5 weeks ago- Added more tests
Christofer Dutz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 09:50:14 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
- Added more tests
- Fixed the exception handling in the S7Protocol

5 weeks ago- Added some Integration-Tests to the S7 driver that actually test the full stack.
Christofer Dutz [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:30:35 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
- Added some Integration-Tests to the S7 driver that actually test the full stack.

6 weeks ago- Fixed a broken refactoring ... (Don't know why this slipped last time)
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:39:18 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
- Fixed a broken refactoring ... (Don't know why this slipped last time)

6 weeks ago- Added more tests
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
- Added more tests

6 weeks ago- Removed obsolete classes (S7TypeDecoder and S7TypeEncoder)
Christofer Dutz [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 09:42:08 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
- Removed obsolete classes (S7TypeDecoder and S7TypeEncoder)
- Added tests for S7RequestSizeCalculator and S7RequestSizeCalculator

6 weeks ago- Fixing bugs
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:47:36 +0000 (23:47 +0100)] 
- Fixing bugs
- Increasing test coverage

6 weeks ago- Added "*Test(s)" to the test-suite
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
- Added "*Test(s)" to the test-suite

6 weeks ago- Managing some transitive dependency versions to avoid CVEs reported starting this...
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:04:50 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
- Managing some transitive dependency versions to avoid CVEs reported starting this afternoon.

6 weeks ago- Fixing sonar issues
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
- Fixing sonar issues

6 weeks ago[plc4j-ads] added encoder/decoder round trip tests (disabled)
Sebastian Rühl [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:17:31 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
[plc4j-ads] added encoder/decoder round trip tests (disabled)

6 weeks ago- Fixing sonar issues
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 09:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
- Fixing sonar issues

6 weeks ago- Fixing sonar issues
Christofer Dutz [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 09:16:36 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
- Fixing sonar issues

6 weeks ago[plc4j-pool] use native KeyedObjectPool and ditch custom implementation
Sebastian Rühl [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:38:46 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
[plc4j-pool] use native KeyedObjectPool and ditch custom implementation
Custom keys per protocol are still needed

6 weeks ago[driver-bases] SingleItemToSingleRequestProtocol: added SplitConfig for
Sebastian Rühl [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:27:07 +0000 (08:27 +0100)] 
[driver-bases] SingleItemToSingleRequestProtocol: added SplitConfig for
granular config of item splitting.

6 weeks ago[driver-bases] re-enabled unsubscription support on SingleItemToSingleRequestProtocol
Sebastian Rühl [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:54:08 +0000 (07:54 +0100)] 
[driver-bases] re-enabled unsubscription support on SingleItemToSingleRequestProtocol

6 weeks ago- Fixing sonar issues
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:50:29 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
- Fixing sonar issues

6 weeks ago- Fixing sonar issues
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:23:44 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
- Fixing sonar issues

6 weeks ago- Fixing sonar issues
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
- Fixing sonar issues

6 weeks ago- Fixing sonar issues
Christofer Dutz [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
- Fixing sonar issues

6 weeks ago- Get rid of an annoying sonar report ...
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:21:15 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
- Get rid of an annoying sonar report ...

6 weeks ago- Made the MqttConnector actually work with a dummy public server using the test...
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
- Made the MqttConnector actually work with a dummy public server using the test-driver.

6 weeks ago- Cleaning up in the examples
Christofer Dutz [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 13:08:20 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
- Cleaning up in the examples
- Added an mqtt example (untested)

6 weeks ago[driver-bases] re-enabled subscription support on SingleItemToSingleRequestProtocol
Sebastian Rühl [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
[driver-bases] re-enabled subscription support on SingleItemToSingleRequestProtocol
un-sub still needs to be re-enabling

6 weeks ago[plc4j-pool] invalidate connections on PlcConnectionException
Sebastian Rühl [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
[plc4j-pool] invalidate connections on PlcConnectionException

6 weeks ago[OPM] Added Documentation, some refactoring.
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 11:20:53 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
[OPM] Added Documentation, some refactoring.

6 weeks ago[OPM] Refactoring. Added PlcEntityInterceptor.
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 09:56:11 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
[OPM] Refactoring. Added PlcEntityInterceptor.

6 weeks agofix build
Sebastian Rühl [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 08:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
fix build

6 weeks ago[OPM] Small refactoring, introduced OpmUtils.
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:59:43 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
[OPM] Small refactoring, introduced OpmUtils.

6 weeks ago[OPM] Moved connection string from Entity to the connect / read methods.
Julian Feinauer [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:53:44 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
[OPM] Moved connection string from Entity to the connect / read methods.

6 weeks ago- Replaced the S7FieldItems with the Default ones from driver-base
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 22:51:31 +0000 (00:51 +0200)] 
- Replaced the S7FieldItems with the Default ones from driver-base

6 weeks ago- Fixed some version related problems (Made sure they can't reoccur)
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 22:50:34 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
- Fixed some version related problems (Made sure they can't reoccur)

6 weeks ago[plc4j-opm] added left over types and added test for the remaining once.
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:56:57 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
[plc4j-opm] added left over types and added test for the remaining once.

6 weeks ago[plc4j-opm] make timeout configurable
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:30:52 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
[plc4j-opm] make timeout configurable

6 weeks ago[plc4j-opm] rearrange exception blocks (sonar issue :/)
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:19:54 +0000 (22:19 +0200)] 
[plc4j-opm] rearrange exception blocks (sonar issue :/)

6 weeks ago[plc4j-opm] renamed single letter parameters
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:15:09 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
[plc4j-opm] renamed single letter parameters

6 weeks ago[plc4j-opm] fixed is-getter calls.
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
[plc4j-opm] fixed is-getter calls.

6 weeks ago[plc4j-opm] added sanity checks for getter having no parameters.
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
[plc4j-opm] added sanity checks for getter having no parameters.

6 weeks ago[plc4j-opm] added fqn of entity to fields on request
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:02:31 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
[plc4j-opm] added fqn of entity to fields on request

6 weeks ago[plc4j-opm] fixed build, fixed some issues and added some tests.
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:18:00 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
[plc4j-opm] fixed build, fixed some issues and added some tests.

6 weeks ago[plc4j-pool] removed obsolete exception
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:35:57 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
[plc4j-pool] removed obsolete exception

6 weeks ago[plc4j-pool] increased test coverage and fixed some sonar issues
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:35:30 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
[plc4j-pool] increased test coverage and fixed some sonar issues

6 weeks ago[plc4j-pool] added test for pool removal method.
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:32:57 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
[plc4j-pool] added test for pool removal method.
+ Added TODO for maybe necessary connection eviction.

6 weeks ago[plc4j-pool] invalidating proxy after returning it to the pool.
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:42:54 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
[plc4j-pool] invalidating proxy after returning it to the pool.

6 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feature/connection-metadata'
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:48:32 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feature/connection-metadata'

6 weeks agoadded licence text
Andrey Skorikov [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:29:57 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
added licence text

6 weeks agoremoved optionals
Andrey Skorikov [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0200)] 
removed optionals

6 weeks ago- Manually reverted the difference between github and gitbox master in order to re...
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:46:09 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
- Manually reverted the difference between github and gitbox master in order to re-sync the repos.

6 weeks agoadded UnsopportedOperationException
Andrey Skorikov [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 10:02:13 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
added UnsopportedOperationException

6 weeks agoadded metadata operation
Andrey Skorikov [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:59:56 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
added metadata operation

6 weeks agoadded metadata interface
Andrey Skorikov [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:52:37 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
added metadata interface

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/incubator-plc4x into resync-github
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:27:15 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/incubator-plc4x into resync-github

6 weeks ago- Merged the fixes supplied by Andrey
Christofer Dutz [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 10:16:08 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
- Merged the fixes supplied by Andrey

6 weeks ago[plc4j-pool] replaced pair with custom pool key
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:24:00 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
[plc4j-pool] replaced pair with custom pool key
added TODOs and notes about partial wrong pooling (part2)

6 weeks ago[plc4j-pool] replaced pair with custom pool key
Sebastian Rühl [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:23:02 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
[plc4j-pool] replaced pair with custom pool key
added TODOs and notes about partial wrong pooling

6 weeks agoAdded TODO in PooledPlcDriverManager.
Julian Feinauer [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 20:26:29 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Added TODO in PooledPlcDriverManager.

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-plc4x
Julian Feinauer [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 20:16:39 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-plc4x

6 weeks ago[plc4j-opm] fix build issues
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:59:28 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
[plc4j-opm] fix build issues

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into opm-plcentitymanager
Sebastian Rühl [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into opm-plcentitymanager

# Conflicts:
# plc4j/utils/pom.xml