incubator-ponymail-site.git
2 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot asf-site
buildbot [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 15:55:06 +0000 (15:55 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 months agoAdd separator
Sebb [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 15:22:04 +0000 (16:22 +0100)] 
Add separator

2 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 15:14:54 +0000 (15:14 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 months agoDummy change
Sebb [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 13:27:55 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Dummy change

2 months agoAdd KEYS, sig, hash
Sebb [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 13:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
Add KEYS, sig, hash

2 months agotypo
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:47:56 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
typo

2 months agoupdate site
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:25:12 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
update site

2 months agogit.a.o overrode, trying AGAIN, we have 0.10
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:22:39 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
git.a.o overrode, trying AGAIN, we have 0.10

7 months agoDocco
Sebb [Wed, 2 May 2018 14:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Docco

7 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Wed, 2 May 2018 14:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

7 months agoDrop spurious tilde
Sebb [Wed, 2 May 2018 14:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Drop spurious tilde

11 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 17:11:20 +0000 (17:11 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

11 months agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-ponymail...
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 17:10:57 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-ponymail-site into asf-site

11 months agomore URL fixes
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 17:10:46 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
more URL fixes

11 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 17:09:10 +0000 (17:09 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

11 months agoFix URL
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 17:08:47 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
Fix URL

17 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:13:07 +0000 (21:13 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

17 months agochange to https, add CoC link
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:12:49 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
change to https, add CoC link

17 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 10:36:12 +0000 (10:36 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

17 months agoAdd notes on how to build a release.
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 10:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Add notes on how to build a release.

18 months agorebuild
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 14:16:45 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
rebuild

18 months agoadd a bit about picking a generator
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 14:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
add a bit about picking a generator

18 months agorebuild
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 13:13:44 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
rebuild

18 months agokbd this
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 13:13:38 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
kbd this

18 months agomore markdown fixing
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 13:12:22 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
more markdown fixing

18 months agorebuild
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 13:11:08 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
rebuild

18 months agoindent properly
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 13:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
indent properly

18 months agorebuild
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
rebuild

18 months agolink pony logo to front page
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:59:15 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
link pony logo to front page

18 months agorebuild
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
rebuild

18 months agoremove apache.html
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
remove apache.html

18 months agoremove ASF page
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
remove ASF page

This is incorporated into the footer now

18 months agomove ASF info to bottom, tweak disclaimer box
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
move ASF info to bottom, tweak disclaimer box

18 months agouse IO to write unicode chars properly
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:36:45 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
use IO to write unicode chars properly

19 months agoUse official Incubator logo
Sebb [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
Use official Incubator logo

22 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 23:08:01 +0000 (23:08 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

22 months agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-ponymail...
Sebb [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 23:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-ponymail-site into asf-site

22 months agoSynch with code docs
Sebb [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 23:06:49 +0000 (23:06 +0000)] 
Synch with code docs

22 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:01:53 +0000 (13:01 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

22 months agoHow to clone the site git
Sebb [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:01:26 +0000 (13:01 +0000)] 
How to clone the site git

22 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 12:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

22 months agoES >= 2.1
Sebb [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 12:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0000)] 
ES >= 2.1

23 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

23 months agoI'm bad at sorting :(
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
I'm bad at sorting :(

23 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:48:16 +0000 (19:48 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

23 months agoalphasort
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:48:02 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
alphasort

23 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:46:47 +0000 (19:46 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

23 months agotrigger rebuild??
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:46:33 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
trigger rebuild??

23 months agofix oauth mentions
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:45:22 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
fix oauth mentions

23 months agoadd newcomer(s)
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:45:07 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
add newcomer(s)

23 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:43:21 +0000 (19:43 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

23 months agorm one more mention of persona
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:43:07 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
rm one more mention of persona

23 months agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

23 months agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-ponymail...
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-ponymail-site into asf-site

23 months agokill off persona/oauth.online mentions
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:41:09 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
kill off persona/oauth.online mentions

both are dead atm

2 years ago#240 cleaning up doc page for readability.
John D. Ament [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 04:15:55 +0000 (23:15 -0500)] 
#240 cleaning up doc page for readability.

2 years agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 03:59:55 +0000 (03:59 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 years agoUpdating site docs with new page.
John D. Ament [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 03:59:43 +0000 (22:59 -0500)] 
Updating site docs with new page.

2 years agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:12:34 +0000 (08:12 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 years agohrm URL didn't work
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:12:15 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
hrm URL didn't work

2 years agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:08:24 +0000 (08:08 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 years agoprep for 0.9 announcement
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:07:36 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
prep for 0.9 announcement

2 years agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:34:45 +0000 (10:34 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 years agoMerge branch 'ShaneCurcuru-asf-site' into asf-site
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:34:11 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'ShaneCurcuru-asf-site' into asf-site

2 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://github.com/ShaneCurcuru/incubator-ponymail-site...
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:34:00 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://github.com/ShaneCurcuru/incubator-ponymail-site into ShaneCurcuru-asf-site

2 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-ponymail...
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-ponymail-site into asf-site

2 years agoMerge branch 'ShaneCurcuru-patch-1' into asf-site
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:32:07 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'ShaneCurcuru-patch-1' into asf-site

2 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/ShaneCurcuru/incubator-ponymail-site...
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/ShaneCurcuru/incubator-ponymail-site into ShaneCurcuru-patch-1

2 years agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 years agoMerge branch 'gmcdonald-asf-site' into asf-site
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'gmcdonald-asf-site' into asf-site

2 years agoSilly me, alter the md docs, not the content html 3/head
gmcdonald [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 04:13:00 +0000 (14:13 +1000)] 
Silly me, alter the md docs, not the content html

2 years agotypo, domain first, then listname
gmcdonald [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 03:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +1000)] 
typo, domain first, then listname

2 years agoInstall tweaks from having walked through the docs
gmcdonald [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 02:31:25 +0000 (12:31 +1000)] 
Install tweaks from having walked through the docs

2 years agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 17:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 years agoadd a small left margin for incubator logo
humbedooh [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 17:09:44 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
add a small left margin for incubator logo

2 years agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 17:08:17 +0000 (17:08 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 years agoactually make disclaimer normal size :)
humbedooh [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 17:08:03 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
actually make disclaimer normal size :)

2 years agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 17:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 years agowiden page, make room for full size disclaimer
humbedooh [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 17:06:13 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
widen page, make room for full size disclaimer

2 years agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 16:45:11 +0000 (16:45 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 years agocenter footer
humbedooh [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 16:44:52 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
center footer

2 years agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 16:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 years agoincrease text size of disclaimer
humbedooh [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 16:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
increase text size of disclaimer

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ShaneCurcuru/ShaneCurcuru-patch-1 2/head
Shane Curcuru [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:59:07 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ShaneCurcuru/ShaneCurcuru-patch-1

Proposed homepage changes (via website)

2 years agoProposed homepage changes (via website)
Shane Curcuru [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:58:41 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 
Proposed homepage changes (via website)

2 years agoEven documentation sites should have a LICENSE 1/head
Shane Curcuru [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:43:34 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
Even documentation sites should have a LICENSE

2 years agoAutomatic Site Publish by Buildbot
buildbot [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 00:30:29 +0000 (00:30 +0000)] 
Automatic Site Publish by Buildbot

2 years agowhitespace change
Pono Test [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 00:07:17 +0000 (00:07 +0000)] 
whitespace change

2 years agoand another test :)
humbedooh [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 16:36:19 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
and another test :)

2 years agosome more buildbot tests
humbedooh [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 16:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
some more buildbot tests

2 years agoanother trivial change, still testing buildbot :)
humbedooh [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 12:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
another trivial change, still testing buildbot :)

2 years agobit more whitespace tests for buildbot
humbedooh [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 12:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
bit more whitespace tests for buildbot

2 years agolink
humbedooh [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 12:21:05 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
link

2 years agowhitespace commit, testing buildbot
humbedooh [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 12:16:51 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
whitespace commit, testing buildbot

2 years agodot dot dot
humbedooh [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 12:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
dot dot dot

2 years agoreword
humbedooh [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 10:58:06 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
reword

2 years agonote that we now (or soon) have a buildbot for this
humbedooh [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 10:34:17 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
note that we now (or soon) have a buildbot for this

2 years agomake menu a smidgen blue
humbedooh [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 09:31:19 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
make menu a smidgen blue

2 years agoregenerate
humbedooh [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 09:29:04 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
regenerate

2 years agoremove logo from here
humbedooh [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 09:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
remove logo from here