RATIS-454. Update to ratis-thirdparty 0.2.0. Contributed by Josh Elser.
authorXiaoyu Yao <xyao@apache.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 20:21:07 +0000 (12:21 -0800)
committerXiaoyu Yao <xyao@apache.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 20:57:27 +0000 (12:57 -0800)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 3c745cc..9d8a427 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
     <maven.min.version>3.3.9</maven.min.version>
 
     <!-- Contains all shaded thirdparty dependencies -->
-    <ratis.thirdparty.version>0.1.0</ratis.thirdparty.version>
+    <ratis.thirdparty.version>0.2.0</ratis.thirdparty.version>
 
     <!-- Need these for the protobuf compiler. *MUST* match what is in ratis-thirdparty -->
     <shaded.protobuf.version>3.5.0</shaded.protobuf.version>
-    <shaded.grpc.version>1.14.0</shaded.grpc.version>
+    <shaded.grpc.version>1.16.0</shaded.grpc.version>
 
 
     <!-- Test properties -->