incubator-sdap-nexusproto.git
2 months agoSDAP-48 Build Pipeline for nexusproto (#4) master
fgreg [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 22:46:50 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
SDAP-48 Build Pipeline for nexusproto (#4)

* trying out this pipeline stuff

* trying assemble

* trying with docker

* removed label

* changed task

* trying different pattern.

* fixed project name and made sure python version stays in sync with the gradle project version.

* doing it correctly now.

* Working jenkins build.

9 months agoMerge pull request #3 from fgreg/SDAP-31
fgreg [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:12:33 +0000 (11:12 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from fgreg/SDAP-31

SDAP-31 TimeSeriesTile to accept ShapedArray for time

9 months agomake TimeSeriesTile accept an array of times 3/head
Frank Greguska [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 01:48:16 +0000 (17:48 -0800)] 
make TimeSeriesTile accept an array of times

10 months agoMerge pull request #2 from fgreg/master
fgreg [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:52:41 +0000 (13:52 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from fgreg/master

SDAP-17: Required library for ningester

10 months agoadded contributing doc 2/head
Frank Greguska [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:32:13 +0000 (16:32 -0800)] 
added contributing doc

10 months agoversion should be 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Frank Greguska [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 20:28:07 +0000 (12:28 -0800)] 
version should be 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT

10 months agotrying to fix build error
Frank Greguska [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 01:38:32 +0000 (17:38 -0800)] 
trying to fix build error

10 months agoadded python install task 1/head
Frank Greguska [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 23:48:22 +0000 (15:48 -0800)] 
added python install task

10 months agoadd disclaimer update gradle version
Frank Greguska [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 02:29:36 +0000 (18:29 -0800)] 
add disclaimer update gradle version

10 months agoadded license file
Frank Greguska [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:08:49 +0000 (17:08 -0800)] 
added license file

10 months agofixed build
Frank Greguska [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:35:11 +0000 (15:35 -0800)] 
fixed build

10 months agoupdated build
Frank Greguska [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:34:28 +0000 (14:34 -0800)] 
updated build

13 months agoinitial commit
Frank Greguska [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:43:58 +0000 (10:43 -0700)] 
initial commit