incubator-sdap-ningesterpy.git
7 weeks agoSDAP-155 add processor to extract timestamp from granule metadata (#10) master
echyam [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:31:28 +0000 (10:31 -0700)] 
SDAP-155 add processor to extract timestamp from granule metadata (#10)

* SDAP-155 add processor to extract timestamp from granule metadata

* add ExtractTimestampProcessor to INSTALLED_PROCESSORS for ProcessorChain

* remove unused vars and check for tile_type

* take timestamp pattern as parameter, use param in error log

* give tile information when call timestamp processor on wrong tiletype

Co-Authored-By: echyam <echyam@gmail.com>
2 months agoupdated dependency (#11)
fgreg [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:21:35 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
updated dependency (#11)

3 months agoMade the host and port options configurable and enabled an option for choosing a...
fgreg [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:33:31 +0000 (09:33 -0700)] 
Made the host and port options configurable and enabled an option for choosing a random available port and writing that port number to a file. Also upgraded to latest version of Flask (#9)

7 months agoSDAP-65 ningesterpy output not printing in docker logs (#8)
fgreg [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 21:22:31 +0000 (14:22 -0700)] 
SDAP-65 ningesterpy output not printing in docker logs (#8)

* Ensure that logging is using the `sys.stdout` stream.
* Added `/healthcheck` endpoint to test for when the server is available

8 months agoSDAP-51 Update NEXUS normalizetimebeginningofmonth python processor to zero out time...
Nga Quach [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 20:54:37 +0000 (13:54 -0700)] 
SDAP-51 Update NEXUS normalizetimebeginningofmonth python processor to zero out time (#5)

* SDAP-51 Update NEXUS normalizetimebeginningofmonth python processor to zero out time

* SDAP-51 Update NEXUS normalizetimebeginningofmonth python processor to zero out time

9 months agoMerge pull request #4 from fgreg/SDAP-33
fgreg [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:58:39 +0000 (10:58 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from fgreg/SDAP-33

SDAP-33 New Processor for adding Global Attributes

9 months agoMerge pull request #3 from fgreg/SDAP-30
fgreg [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:56:33 +0000 (10:56 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from fgreg/SDAP-30

SDAP-30 fixed.

9 months agoupdate processor chain to correctly parse list based configurations 4/head
Frank Greguska [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 01:29:12 +0000 (18:29 -0700)] 
update processor chain to correctly parse list based configurations

9 months agonew python processor which can promote a variable into a global attribute
Frank Greguska [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 00:11:01 +0000 (16:11 -0800)] 
new python processor which can promote a variable into a global attribute

9 months agofixed TimeSeriesReadingProcessor to put a shaped array into the tile time instead... 3/head
Frank Greguska [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 01:56:50 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
fixed TimeSeriesReadingProcessor to put a shaped array into the tile time instead of a single value

9 months agoMerge pull request #2 from ntquach/SDAP-26
Nga Quach [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 02:33:57 +0000 (18:33 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ntquach/SDAP-26

SDAP-26 Create new ningesterpy processor to delete axis from data array

9 months agoSDAP-26 Create new ningesterpy processor to delete axis from data array 2/head
nchung [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 02:27:58 +0000 (18:27 -0800)] 
SDAP-26 Create new ningesterpy processor to delete axis from data array

9 months agoSDAP-26 Create new ningesterpy processor to delete axis from data array
nchung [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 23:23:02 +0000 (15:23 -0800)] 
SDAP-26 Create new ningesterpy processor to delete axis from data array

10 months agoMerge pull request #1 from fgreg/master
fgreg [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:52:32 +0000 (13:52 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from fgreg/master

SDAP-17: Required dependency for ningester

10 months agoadded contributing doc 1/head
Frank Greguska [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:32:24 +0000 (16:32 -0800)] 
added contributing doc

10 months agonexusproto version
Frank Greguska [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 20:32:25 +0000 (12:32 -0800)] 
nexusproto version

10 months agoroot package is now sdap
Frank Greguska [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 06:58:37 +0000 (22:58 -0800)] 
root package is now sdap

10 months agoadded ningesterpy everywhere
Frank Greguska [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 03:42:16 +0000 (19:42 -0800)] 
added ningesterpy everywhere

10 months agoalso automate pip dependencies
Frank Greguska [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 01:12:37 +0000 (17:12 -0800)] 
also automate pip dependencies

10 months agoforce conda packages to be installed during setup install
Frank Greguska [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 01:08:40 +0000 (17:08 -0800)] 
force conda packages to be installed during setup install

10 months agoadd disclaimer
Frank Greguska [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 02:28:29 +0000 (18:28 -0800)] 
add disclaimer

10 months agoupdate description
Frank Greguska [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:33:53 +0000 (17:33 -0800)] 
update description

10 months agogetting ready for Apache commit
Frank Greguska [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:14:02 +0000 (17:14 -0800)] 
getting ready for Apache commit

10 months agogetting ready for Apache commit
Frank Greguska [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:12:47 +0000 (17:12 -0800)] 
getting ready for Apache commit

10 months agochanged dependency to the new nexusproto project
Frank Greguska [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:34:13 +0000 (15:34 -0800)] 
changed dependency to the new nexusproto project

11 months agofixed bug
Frank Greguska [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:38:03 +0000 (16:38 -0800)] 
fixed bug

11 months agoupdated ningester to expect a NexusTile as JSON as input_data instead of a string
Frank Greguska [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 17:58:24 +0000 (09:58 -0800)] 
updated ningester to expect a NexusTile as JSON as input_data instead of a string

11 months agoinitial commit
Frank Greguska [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 22:29:08 +0000 (16:29 -0600)] 
initial commit