incubator-skywalking-data-collect-protocol.git
2 weeks agoFix wrong protocol master
Wu Sheng [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:03:00 +0000 (08:03 +0800)] 
Fix wrong protocol

3 weeks agoFor supporting batch.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 02:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0800)] 
For supporting batch.

3 weeks agono message
Wu Sheng [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 02:45:06 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
no message

3 weeks agoAdd new mapping service.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 02:42:55 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Add new mapping service.

3 weeks agoFIx typo
Wu Sheng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 06:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
FIx typo

3 weeks agono message
Wu Sheng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 06:19:18 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
no message

3 weeks agono message
Wu Sheng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
no message

3 weeks agono message
Wu Sheng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:26:00 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
no message

3 weeks agono message
Wu Sheng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:23:44 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
no message

3 weeks agono message
Wu Sheng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:23:03 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
no message

3 weeks agoFix format.
Wu Sheng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:19:37 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
Fix format.

3 weeks agoFix missing objects.
Wu Sheng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:15:39 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
Fix missing objects.

3 weeks agoProvide v2 trace protocol, with no new feature, but make sure concept consistent.
Wu Sheng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Provide v2 trace protocol, with no new feature, but make sure concept consistent.

2 months agoUpdate InstancePing.proto (#1) v6.0.0-alpha
刘新元 Liu XinYuan [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:01:41 +0000 (22:01 +0800)] 
Update InstancePing.proto (#1)

Modify instance code to instance uuid

3 months agoFix typo
Wu Sheng [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
Fix typo

3 months agoAdd ping service.
Wu Sheng [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
Add ping service.

3 months agoAdd Apache license.
Wu Sheng [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:58:34 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
Add Apache license.

3 months agoCC @peng-yongsheng @hanahmily the v2.0 protocol draft
Wu Sheng [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
CC @peng-yongsheng @hanahmily the v2.0 protocol draft

4 months agoRename
Wu Sheng [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 12:19:55 +0000 (20:19 +0800)] 
Rename

4 months agoCreate README.md
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 02:28:49 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
Create README.md

4 months agoClass to upper case.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 02:07:17 +0000 (10:07 +0800)] 
Class to upper case.

4 months agoAdd start time and end time.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 08:28:19 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
Add start time and end time.

4 months agoAdjust import.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 03:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
Adjust import.

4 months agoSeparate downstream object.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 03:10:24 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
Separate  downstream object.

4 months agoSkyWalking 6 proto
Wu Sheng [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 03:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
SkyWalking 6 proto

6 months agoRevert "Check registered application by id"
wu-sheng [Thu, 24 May 2018 08:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
Revert "Check registered application by id"

This reverts commit c60b278cbdecb0f0f15ce8d4fb578d2ed2d85438.

6 months agoCheck registered application by id
彭勇升 pengys [Thu, 24 May 2018 08:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
Check registered application by id

Check registered application by id whether or not exists in collector when agent reconnect to collector.

8 months agoUpdate TraceSegmentService.proto v1.1.1
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:05:22 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
Update TraceSegmentService.proto

8 months agoUpdate NetworkAddressRegisterService.proto
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:05:04 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
Update NetworkAddressRegisterService.proto

8 months agoUpdate KeyWithStringValue.proto
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:04:50 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
Update KeyWithStringValue.proto

8 months agoUpdate KeyWithIntegerValue.proto
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
Update KeyWithIntegerValue.proto

8 months agoUpdate JVMMetricsService.proto
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:04:10 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
Update JVMMetricsService.proto

8 months agoUpdate Downstream.proto
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:03:50 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
Update Downstream.proto

8 months agoUpdate DiscoveryService.proto
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:03:33 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
Update DiscoveryService.proto

8 months agoUpdate Common.proto
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
Update Common.proto

8 months agoUpdate ApplicationRegisterService.proto
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:02:50 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
Update ApplicationRegisterService.proto

9 months agoAdd csharp namespace option for supporting https://github.com/OpenSkywalking/skywalki... v1.1
wu-sheng [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:36:28 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
Add csharp namespace option for supporting https://github.com/OpenSkywalking/skywalking-csharp/pull/8

9 months agoCreate README.md
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 03:42:17 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
Create README.md

9 months agoInit data collect protocol from SkyWalking 5.0.0-alpha develop branch.
Wu Sheng [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 03:30:48 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
Init data collect protocol from SkyWalking 5.0.0-alpha develop branch.