incubator-skywalking-kubernetes.git
9 days agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/6.0.0-alpha master 6.0.0-alpha
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 03:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/6.0.0-alpha

6.0.0 alpha

9 days agoUpdate 03-operator_cfg.yml 6.0.0-alpha 1/head
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 03:47:21 +0000 (11:47 +0800)] 
Update 03-operator_cfg.yml

Add namespace

9 days agoUpdate sciprts
gaohongtao [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 16:11:26 +0000 (00:11 +0800)] 
Update sciprts

10 days agoAdd 6.0.0-alpha scripts
gaohongtao [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 14:29:20 +0000 (22:29 +0800)] 
Add 6.0.0-alpha scripts

3 weeks agoUpdate README.md
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:32:17 +0000 (20:32 +0800)] 
Update README.md

5 weeks agoUpdate 03-statefulset.yml
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:31:50 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
Update 03-statefulset.yml

Improve discovery config

5 weeks agoUpdate 01-storageclass.yml
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:54:34 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
Update 01-storageclass.yml

Remove invalid namespace metadata

5 weeks agoUpdate 01-storageclass.yml
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:51:16 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
Update 01-storageclass.yml

Make configuration more general by deleting zone parameter

6 weeks agoAdd Istio script
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:10:38 +0000 (16:10 +0800)] 
Add Istio script

6 weeks agoInit commit
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
Init commit