incubator-skywalking-oal-tool.git
5 days agoUpdate README.md master
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 15:26:10 +0000 (23:26 +0800)] 
Update README.md

5 days agoUpdate README.md
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 15:25:35 +0000 (23:25 +0800)] 
Update README.md

5 days agoUpdate README.md
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 15:10:49 +0000 (23:10 +0800)] 
Update README.md

6 days agoUpdate README.md
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 02:38:35 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 days agoAdd a new metric.
Wu Sheng [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 12:20:34 +0000 (20:20 +0800)] 
Add a new metric.

4 weeks agoSupport source in StorageEntity annotation.
Wu Sheng [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 14:37:24 +0000 (22:37 +0800)] 
Support source in StorageEntity annotation.

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #12 from peng-yongsheng/feature/serialize v6.0.0-alpha
彭勇升 pengys [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #12 from peng-yongsheng/feature/serialize

Use add data to set the values into remote data builder.

6 weeks agoUse add data to set the values into remote data builder. 12/head
peng-yongsheng [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
Use add data to set the values into remote data builder.

7 weeks agoAdd copyFrom method for complex data type. (#11)
彭勇升 pengys [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:20:57 +0000 (20:20 +0800)] 
Add copyFrom method for complex data type. (#11)

7 weeks agoFix CI.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:20:44 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
Fix CI.

7 weeks agoFix ci.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
Fix ci.

7 weeks agoFix String field equal
Wu Sheng [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:11:23 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
Fix String field equal

8 weeks agoTimebucket value overwrite bug. (#10)
彭勇升 pengys [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 03:48:58 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
Timebucket value overwrite bug. (#10)

* Fixed a bug which overwrite the timebucket by the origin value after timebucket transformed.

* Fixed the test case failure.

2 months agoFix a generation tool bug.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 04:11:05 +0000 (12:11 +0800)] 
Fix a generation tool bug.

2 months agoAdd a new indicator.
Wu Sheng [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 09:27:07 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
Add a new indicator.

2 months agoNew oal template.
Wu Sheng [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
New oal template.

2 months agoFormat all type to full type name.
Wu Sheng [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
Format all type to full type name.

2 months agoMake the indicator builder to know how to deserialize the complex dat… (#9)
彭勇升 pengys [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:23:09 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
Make the indicator builder to know how to deserialize the complex dat… (#9)

* Make the indicator builder to know how to deserialize the complex data type.

* Separate String types from complex types.

2 months agoFix bugs.
Wu Sheng [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 15:33:48 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
Fix bugs.

2 months agoSync real cpm skeleton.
Wu Sheng [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 15:07:23 +0000 (23:07 +0800)] 
Sync real cpm skeleton.

2 months agoNew script, new sum, cpm and count indicator
Wu Sheng [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 14:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0800)] 
New script, new sum, cpm and count indicator

2 months agoA new data type for complex data type. (#8)
彭勇升 pengys [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 02:25:25 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
A new data type for complex data type. (#8)

2 months agoFix CI.
Wu Sheng [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 04:51:14 +0000 (12:51 +0800)] 
Fix CI.

2 months agoSupport new core style.
Wu Sheng [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 04:47:17 +0000 (12:47 +0800)] 
Support new core style.

2 months agoSupport new annotation.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 13:10:56 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
Support new annotation.

2 months agoFix import bug.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:30:15 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
Fix import bug.

2 months agoSupport new toDay/Hour/Month methods in code generation.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
Support new toDay/Hour/Month methods in code generation.

3 months agoSupport multiple function args. And add ThermodynamicIndicator
Wu Sheng [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:44:54 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
Support multiple function args. And add ThermodynamicIndicator

3 months agoFix format and add Pxx for global
Wu Sheng [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:02:53 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
Fix format and add Pxx for global

3 months agoAdd for Pxx.
Wu Sheng [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:53:06 +0000 (23:53 +0800)] 
Add for Pxx.

3 months ago Delete call type from service relation. (#6)
彭勇升 pengys [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 03:37:22 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
 Delete call type from service relation. (#6)

* Add sum indicator operator and fixed a service relation columns factory bug.

* Delete call type from service relation.

3 months agoAdd sum indicator operator and fixed a service relation columns factory bug. (#5)
彭勇升 pengys [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 15:57:03 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
Add sum indicator operator and fixed a service relation columns factory bug. (#5)

3 months agoAdd a new id of service relation.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 12:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0800)] 
Add a new id of service relation.

3 months agoFix CI.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 08:19:37 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
Fix CI.

3 months agoAdd all sources and generation.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 07:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
Add all sources and generation.

3 months agoMake relation IDs right.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:13:11 +0000 (21:13 +0800)] 
Make relation IDs right.

3 months agoFix `if` style, and test case.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:49:19 +0000 (20:49 +0800)] 
Fix `if` style, and test case.

3 months agoFix a code style.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:45:30 +0000 (20:45 +0800)] 
Fix a code style.

3 months agoFix a CI fail.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:43:11 +0000 (20:43 +0800)] 
Fix a CI fail.

3 months agoAdd alarm interface.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:34:07 +0000 (20:34 +0800)] 
Add alarm interface.

3 months agoFix test case.
Wu Sheng [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 09:08:36 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
Fix test case.

3 months agoSupport enum in filter expression.
Wu Sheng [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 09:03:31 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
Support enum in filter expression.

3 months agoSupport filter.
Wu Sheng [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 08:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
Support filter.

3 months agoFixed the dispatcher check style error. (#4)
彭勇升 pengys [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 03:39:41 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
Fixed the dispatcher check style error. (#4)

* Fixed the dispatcher check style error.

3 months ago Add calculate method into indicator. (#3)
彭勇升 pengys [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 03:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
 Add calculate method into indicator. (#3)

* Build the primary key.

* Add calculate method into indicator.

3 months agoSupport double avg.
Wu Sheng [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:03:22 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
Support double avg.

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking-oal-tool
Wu Sheng [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:00:06 +0000 (23:00 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking-oal-tool

3 months agoRefactor avg to longAvg
Wu Sheng [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
Refactor avg to longAvg

3 months agoBuild the primary key. (#2)
彭勇升 pengys [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:46:23 +0000 (22:46 +0800)] 
Build the primary key. (#2)

3 months agoAdd String field to test case.
Wu Sheng [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 13:10:52 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
Add String field to test case.

3 months agoMerge pull request #1 from peng-yongsheng/master
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:58:54 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from peng-yongsheng/master

Avoid class cast exception.

3 months agoModify the test case. 1/head
peng-yongsheng [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:45:03 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
Modify the test case.

3 months agoOnly those 4 field types(long, int, double, float) cast to Number type.
peng-yongsheng [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:38:48 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
Only those 4 field types(long, int, double, float) cast to Number type.

3 months agoFixed some format problems of the generated code.
peng-yongsheng [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:18:38 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
Fixed some format problems of the generated code.

3 months agoAvoid class cast exception.
peng-yongsheng [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:06:06 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
Avoid class cast exception.

3 months agoAdd JVM scope.
Wu Sheng [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 07:02:16 +0000 (15:02 +0800)] 
Add JVM scope.

3 months agoAdjust test case.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 06:26:35 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
Adjust test case.

3 months agotimeBucket now has annotation. Generate automatically.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 06:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
timeBucket now has annotation. Generate automatically.

3 months agoFix RAT.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 02:33:04 +0000 (10:33 +0800)] 
Fix RAT.

3 months agoFIx CI.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 02:28:06 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
FIx CI.

3 months agoSupport percent in OAL tool
Wu Sheng [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 15:43:51 +0000 (23:43 +0800)] 
Support percent in OAL tool

3 months agoMake OAL Tool to match new oap core. CC @peng-yongsheng
Wu Sheng [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0800)] 
Make OAL Tool to match new oap core. CC @peng-yongsheng

4 months agoCC @peng-yongsheng Adjust the codes generator to match new stream process module.
Wu Sheng [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:59:01 +0000 (19:59 +0800)] 
CC @peng-yongsheng Adjust the codes generator to match new stream process module.

4 months agoSupport new format of indicator.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 12:18:40 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
Support new format of indicator.

4 months agoAdd columns of all sources.
Wu Sheng [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 07:27:13 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
Add columns of all sources.

4 months agoGenerate service dispatcher and add tableName.
Wu Sheng [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 03:46:59 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
Generate service dispatcher and add tableName.

4 months agoFinish the first file generation.
Wu Sheng [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 14:49:23 +0000 (22:49 +0800)] 
Finish the first file generation.

4 months agoFinish service dispatcher generation.
Wu Sheng [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:49:41 +0000 (20:49 +0800)] 
Finish service dispatcher generation.

4 months agoFinish most codes of analysis.
Wu Sheng [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 15:54:21 +0000 (23:54 +0800)] 
Finish most codes of analysis.

4 months agoFinish the templates of Aggregation and Remote classes.
Wu Sheng [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:21:38 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
Finish the templates of Aggregation and Remote classes.

4 months agoAdd gitignore
Wu Sheng [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 14:47:10 +0000 (22:47 +0800)] 
Add gitignore

4 months agoRemove target and fix ci.
Wu Sheng [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 14:40:57 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
Remove target and fix ci.

4 months agoFinish the parser code skeleton.
Wu Sheng [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 14:33:12 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
Finish the parser code skeleton.

4 months agoAdd CI badge.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 14:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
Add CI badge.

4 months agoFix CI
Wu Sheng [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 14:31:21 +0000 (22:31 +0800)] 
Fix CI

4 months agoFinish a g4 draft and command parser.
Wu Sheng [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 09:09:09 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
Finish a g4 draft and command parser.

4 months agoActive ci
Wu Sheng [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:59:21 +0000 (23:59 +0800)] 
Active ci

4 months agoInit codes of OAL tool
Wu Sheng [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:52:54 +0000 (23:52 +0800)] 
Init codes of OAL tool

4 months agoInit project and license.
Wu Sheng [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:51:00 +0000 (10:51 -0700)] 
Init project and license.