incubator-skywalking-ui.git
6 days agoMerge pull request #205 from apache/6.0.0/beta master
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 07:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #205 from apache/6.0.0/beta

Add Service instance SLA chart

6 days agoAdd Service instance SLA chart 6.0.0/beta 205/head
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 07:53:15 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
Add Service instance SLA chart

7 days agoFix node sla metirc unit problem
gaohongtao [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 08:37:50 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
Fix node sla metirc unit problem

Fix https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking/issues/1923

7 days agoAdd more charts to Service page
gaohongtao [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 08:11:13 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
Add more charts to Service page

Fix https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking/issues/1924

10 days agoMerge pull request #201 from TinyAllen/fix/endpointSearch
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #201 from TinyAllen/fix/endpointSearch

Update: fix endpoint search bug.

10 days agoMerge pull request #202 from TinyAllen/fix/display
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:15:35 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #202 from TinyAllen/fix/display

Update: fix alarm pagement btn display bug

12 days agoUpdate: update endpoint search bug. 201/head
Allen Wang [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:52:46 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
Update: update endpoint search bug.

12 days agoUpdate: update alarm display bug. 202/head
Allen Wang [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
Update: update alarm display bug.
1. pagement btn Incomplete display.
2. alarm search and title display.

13 days agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/master
Allen Wang [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 11:18:20 +0000 (19:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/master

merge from incubator-skywalking-ui

13 days agoMerge pull request #194 from WithLin/master
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 05:57:13 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #194 from WithLin/master

add rabbitMQ icon

13 days agoMerge pull request #199 from TinyAllen/master
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 05:56:19 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #199 from TinyAllen/master

Update: TraceStack

13 days agoMerge pull request #200 from TinyAllen/fix/lint
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 05:54:49 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #200 from TinyAllen/fix/lint

Update: fix the CI issues

13 days agoUpdate: fix the CI issues 200/head
Allen Wang [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 05:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
Update: fix the CI issues
1. fix the CI issues.

2 weeks agoUpdate: TraceStack 199/head
Allen Wang [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 15:22:39 +0000 (23:22 +0800)] 
Update: TraceStack
1. update colorsList(6 items) into d3.scaleSequential(mutiple items) support more services.
2. update the span's style.
2. update the span's content out of the board bug.

5 weeks agoUpdate currentTimePanel.js v6.0.0-alpha
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:28:08 +0000 (23:28 +0800)] 
Update currentTimePanel.js

5 weeks agoAdd time zone selection
gaohongtao [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 06:03:47 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
Add time zone selection

5 weeks agoFetch topology metircs by detection point
gaohongtao [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:22:53 +0000 (12:22 +0800)] 
Fetch topology metircs by detection point

5 weeks agoConvert the SLA metric display to percentage
gaohongtao [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 02:15:51 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
Convert the SLA metric display to percentage

5 weeks agoChange service instance select name
gaohongtao [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 01:52:44 +0000 (09:52 +0800)] 
Change service instance select name

The last combination of service instance select name is a process
number with host name or ip. The backend supplied a new name attribute
 for ui to display, which is a more convenient way to accomplish
it.

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #197 from apache/wu-sheng-patch-1
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 02:42:19 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #197 from apache/wu-sheng-patch-1

Make readme correct for developer

6 weeks agoFix some details
gaohongtao [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 13:56:24 +0000 (21:56 +0800)] 
Fix some details

6 weeks agoUpdate README.md 197/head
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 07:37:21 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
Update README.md

6 weeks agoFix icon issues.
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 07:47:17 +0000 (15:47 +0800)] 
Fix icon issues.

7 weeks agoFix link error 6.0.0/dev
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 07:47:57 +0000 (15:47 +0800)] 
Fix link error

7 weeks agoUpdate endpoint
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:20:40 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
Update endpoint

7 weeks agoUpdate change
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:04:23 +0000 (22:04 +0800)] 
Update change

7 weeks agoAdd endpoint dependencies map
Gao Hongtao [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0800)] 
Add endpoint dependencies map

8 weeks agoRemove alarm tread chart from Dashboard
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:49:07 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
Remove alarm tread chart from Dashboard

8 weeks agoFix pxx metirc name
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +0800)] 
Fix pxx metirc name

from 'service_pxx' to 'all_pxx'

8 weeks agoRefactor Endpoint dependencies chart with new V6 api
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:37:31 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
Refactor Endpoint dependencies chart with new V6 api

8 weeks agoFix bugs about integration test
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:49:48 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
Fix bugs about integration test

2 months agoAdd service respoonse time chart
Gao Hongtao [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 07:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
Add service respoonse time chart

2 months agoFix Line chart style
Gao Hongtao [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 07:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
Fix Line chart style

2 months agoUpdate metirc name for endpoint
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 09:32:45 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
Update metirc name for endpoint

2 months agoUpdate alarm with new protocol
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:40:31 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
Update alarm with new protocol

2 months agoUpdate trace data with new protocol
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:05:03 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
Update trace data with new protocol

2 months agoUpdate service page with new query protocol
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:49:11 +0000 (15:49 +0800)] 
Update service page with new query protocol

2 months agoFix heatmap no data issues
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 05:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0800)] 
Fix heatmap no data issues

2 months agoFix metric name with oal
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:16:03 +0000 (20:16 +0800)] 
Fix metric name with oal

2 months agoFix start:no-proxy script
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
Fix start:no-proxy script

2 months agoAdd the style of latency and cpm to the lines of Topology page.
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 02:42:06 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Add the style of latency and cpm to the lines of Topology page.

2 months agoAdd metircs query
Gao Hongtao [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 02:56:52 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
Add metircs query

2 months agoRefactor topoloy node style
gaohongtao [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:56:51 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
Refactor topoloy node style

2 months agoUpdate query protocol
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
Update query protocol

2 months agoRefactor service page with v6
Gao Hongtao [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 09:28:35 +0000 (17:28 +0800)] 
Refactor service page with v6

2 months agoRefactor topology page with v6
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
Refactor topology page with v6

2 months agoRefactor endpoint page with v6 protocol
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
Refactor endpoint page with v6 protocol

3 months agoadd rabbitMQ icon 194/head
WithLin [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 08:42:14 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
add rabbitMQ icon

3 months agoRefactor alarm page for v6 protocol
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 08:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
Refactor alarm page for v6 protocol

3 months agoRefactor trace page for v6 protocol
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 07:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
Refactor trace page for v6 protocol

3 months agoUpdate submodule
Gao Hongtao [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 08:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
Update submodule

3 months agoRefactor Dashboard page
Gao Hongtao [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 08:23:33 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
Refactor Dashboard page

3 months agoUpdate dependencies
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 07:53:51 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
Update dependencies

3 months agoFix old/young gc color style 5.0.0/RC 5.0.0/RELEASE v5.0.0-GA v5.0.0-RC2
Gao Hongtao [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:14:37 +0000 (21:14 +0800)] 
Fix old/young gc color style

3 months agoUpdate to RC
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:38:22 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
Update to RC

3 months agoMerge pull request #189 from cloudgc/master
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #189 from cloudgc/master

undertow plugin web UI

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 5.0.0/RC
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:17:31 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 5.0.0/RC

3 months agoFix https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking/issues/1502
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:13:25 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
Fix https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking/issues/1502

3 months agoUpload es icon (#191)
Xin,Zhang [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 03:08:28 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
Upload es icon (#191)

4 months agoadd ActiveMQ icon (#190)
XiaoFu [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 06:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
add ActiveMQ icon (#190)

4 months agoundertow plugin 189/head
cloudgc [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
undertow plugin

new plugin undertow need the UI picture

4 months agoMerge pull request #188 from apache/5.0.0/beta2 v5.0.0-beta2
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:16:24 +0000 (08:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #188 from apache/5.0.0/beta2

Update iconfont.svg

4 months agoUpdate iconfont.svg 5.0.0/beta2 188/head
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:15:20 +0000 (08:15 +0800)] 
Update iconfont.svg

Remove apache license header

5 months agoMerge pull request #186 from apache/5.0.0/beta2
Gao Hongtao [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:22:42 +0000 (08:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #186 from apache/5.0.0/beta2

Init paging

5 months agoInit paging 186/head
Gao Hongtao [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:17:55 +0000 (08:17 +0800)] 
Init paging

5 months agoMerge pull request #185 from apache/5.0.0/beta2
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:25:05 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #185 from apache/5.0.0/beta2

5.0.0/beta2

5 months agoRefactor link parameter 185/head
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:48:29 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
Refactor link parameter

5 months agoAdd applicationId to the link is from topN service list to service
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
Add applicationId to the link is from topN service list to service
page

5 months agoMerge pull request #184 from apache/5.0.0/beta2
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #184 from apache/5.0.0/beta2

Transform 'operationName' to 'operationNames' in models

5 months agoTransform 'operationName' to 'operationNames' in models 184/head
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:10:47 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
Transform 'operationName' to 'operationNames' in models

5 months agoMerge pull request #183 from apache/5.0.0/beta2
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 02:14:04 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #183 from apache/5.0.0/beta2

5.0.0/beta2

5 months agoRefactor trace list in Service page for mutation of Trace schema 183/head
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 02:03:26 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
Refactor trace list in Service page for mutation of Trace schema

5 months agoTransform 'operationName' to 'operationNames' in queryBasicTraces Query
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 05:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
Transform 'operationName' to 'operationNames' in queryBasicTraces Query

5 months agoResolve missing opName in trace list
hanahmily [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 02:41:27 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
Resolve missing opName in trace list

5 months ago5.0.0/beta2 (#182)
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:49:11 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
5.0.0/beta2 (#182)

* Add trace to service page

* Add application selection to service page

* Update lock file version to 5.0.0-beta2

* Fix #167 Wrapping log content with pre tag

* Fix #169 Filtering invalid edge data

* Fix #175 Filter nodes by application code regular expression

* Fix #173 Link Heatmap of Dashboard to Trace

A node of Heatmap represents a range of Trace.

* Refactor the parameter of linking Topology to Trace

* Add login and logout

Add login page which contains username/password mode.

* Refactor some api

* Attach span info panel with timeline.

* Translate text to English

* Support mutiple operation name on trace search page

5 months ago5.0.0/beta2 (#181)
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 03:36:00 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
5.0.0/beta2 (#181)

* Add trace to service page

* Add application selection to service page

* Update lock file version to 5.0.0-beta2

* Fix #167 Wrapping log content with pre tag

* Fix #169 Filtering invalid edge data

* Fix #175 Filter nodes by application code regular expression

* Fix #173 Link Heatmap of Dashboard to Trace

A node of Heatmap represents a range of Trace.

* Refactor the parameter of linking Topology to Trace

* Add login and logout

Add login page which contains username/password mode.

* Refactor some api

* Attach span info panel with timeline.

* Translate text to English

6 months ago5.0.0/beta2 (#178)
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:49:57 +0000 (08:49 -0500)] 
5.0.0/beta2 (#178)

* Add trace to service page

* Add application selection to service page

* Update lock file version to 5.0.0-beta2

* Fix #167 Wrapping log content with pre tag

* Fix #169 Filtering invalid edge data

* Fix #175 Filter nodes by application code regular expression

* Fix #173 Link Heatmap of Dashboard to Trace

A node of Heatmap represents a range of Trace.

* Refactor the parameter of linking Topology to Trace

6 months agoadd sofarpc icon (#170)
Lei Zhiyuan [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:06:15 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
add sofarpc icon (#170)

* add sofarpc icon

* change sofarpc icon

6 months agoUpload RocketMQ icon (#176)
Xin,Zhang [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 02:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Upload RocketMQ icon (#176)

6 months agoFix #174 Convert single user node to multiple ones.
gaohongtao [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 06:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
Fix #174 Convert single user node to multiple ones.

6 months agoFixing Issue 1231[https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking/issu… (#172)
Ajanthan [Thu, 24 May 2018 04:12:08 +0000 (21:12 -0700)] 
Fixing Issue 1231[https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking/issu… (#172)

* Fixing Issue 1231[https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking/issues/1231]. Enabling trace search by status and order

* Using enum for TraceState and QueryOrder

6 months agoAdjust declaimer. (#171)
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Tue, 22 May 2018 03:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
Adjust declaimer. (#171)

7 months agoFix Trace search time is null ,there is an error (#168) v5.0.0-beta
lican [Wed, 9 May 2018 07:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
Fix Trace search time is null ,there is an error (#168)

* If Trace time is null ,there is an error

* add validation

7 months agoFix heatmap issue
hanahmily [Fri, 4 May 2018 11:50:16 +0000 (19:50 +0800)] 
Fix heatmap issue

7 months agoRefactor color
hanahmily [Thu, 3 May 2018 11:55:53 +0000 (19:55 +0800)] 
Refactor color

7 months agoRefactor Topology overview panel
hanahmily [Thu, 3 May 2018 11:44:20 +0000 (19:44 +0800)] 
Refactor Topology overview panel

7 months agoRefactor Server selection on Application Page
hanahmily [Thu, 3 May 2018 11:06:14 +0000 (19:06 +0800)] 
Refactor Server selection on Application Page

7 months agoUpdate Topology.js (#166)
Lemon [Thu, 3 May 2018 09:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
Update Topology.js (#166)

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 5.0.0/beta 5.0.0/beta
hanahmily [Thu, 3 May 2018 04:08:50 +0000 (12:08 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 5.0.0/beta

7 months agoAmend typo
hanahmily [Thu, 3 May 2018 03:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
Amend typo

7 months agoAmend tooltip for heatmap
gaohongtao [Wed, 2 May 2018 16:49:40 +0000 (00:49 +0800)] 
Amend tooltip for heatmap

7 months agoAmend title name of heatmap
gaohongtao [Wed, 2 May 2018 16:27:48 +0000 (00:27 +0800)] 
Amend title name of heatmap

7 months agoMerge branch '5.0.0/beta' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking-ui into...
gaohongtao [Wed, 2 May 2018 16:22:55 +0000 (00:22 +0800)] 
Merge branch '5.0.0/beta' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking-ui into 5.0.0/beta

7 months agoAdd HeatMap component
gaohongtao [Wed, 2 May 2018 16:22:31 +0000 (00:22 +0800)] 
Add HeatMap component

7 months agoFix #155 amend new gc protocol
hanahmily [Wed, 2 May 2018 03:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
Fix #155 amend new gc protocol

7 months agoFix #165 change trace log layout
hanahmily [Wed, 2 May 2018 02:38:04 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Fix #165 change trace log layout

7 months agoAmend page styles
hanahmily [Wed, 2 May 2018 02:26:00 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
Amend page styles

7 months agoRefacotr 'callsPerSecond' to 'cpm'
hanahmily [Wed, 2 May 2018 02:08:25 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Refacotr 'callsPerSecond' to 'cpm'

7 months agoFix server name hotfix/5.0.0-alpha
hanahmily [Wed, 2 May 2018 01:25:43 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
Fix server name

7 months agoAdd time range to trace page
hanahmily [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:18:10 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
Add time range to trace page