newer bcprov.version
authorStian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerStian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit3ce57394c5b8d099a9526ea01da3164b07e18a00
tree32658cb7edbdb03c9723450d588ee5ee20090327
parent5169b68b29d72dd5eabe6dc3deb3b47c659f7eed
newer bcprov.version

for

<dependency>
<groupId>org.bouncycastle</groupId>
<artifactId>bcprov-jdk15on</artifactId>
<version>1.54</version>
</dependency>
pom.xml