newer bcprov.version
authorStian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerStian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
for

<dependency>
<groupId>org.bouncycastle</groupId>
<artifactId>bcprov-jdk15on</artifactId>
<version>1.54</version>
</dependency>

pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 17a74fd..74f79d8 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -350,7 +350,7 @@ upgraded - this leads to recursive spaghetti.
 <axis.version>1.4.0</axis.version>
 <!--<axis.wsdl4j.version>1.5.1</axis.wsdl4j.version>-->
 <batik.version>1.7.0</batik.version>
-<bcprov.jdk16.version>1.46</bcprov.jdk16.version>
+<bcprov.version>1.54</bcprov.version><!-- bcprov-jdk15on --><!-- bcprov-jdk15on --><!-- bcprov-jdk15on --><!-- bcprov-jdk15on -->
 <cglib.version>2.1.3</cglib.version>
 <commons.beanutils.version>1.9.2</commons.beanutils.version>
 <commons.cli.version>1.2.0</commons.cli.version>