incubator-taverna-maven-parent.git
3 weeks agonewer spring master
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:10:58 +0000 (19:10 +0000)] 
newer spring

3 weeks agoadd jdom2. Exclude vscode. Disable extra mvn repos
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0000)] 
add jdom2. Exclude vscode. Disable extra mvn repos

5 weeks agoTAVERNA-1060: Update appassembler 2.0.0
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:08:00 +0000 (23:08 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-1060: Update appassembler 2.0.0

5 weeks agoTAVERNA-1058 Newer ASF super-parent
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-1058 Newer ASF super-parent

5 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of 4-incubating-RC1
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:07:18 +0000 (11:07 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of 4-incubating-RC1

5 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 10:43:23 +0000 (10:43 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 4-incubating-RC1 4-incubating-RC1
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 10:43:02 +0000 (10:43 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 4-incubating-RC1

5 weeks agoabout forcing use of GitHub or GitBox
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 10:25:18 +0000 (10:25 +0000)] 
about forcing use of GitHub or GitBox

5 weeks agoUpdated <scm>
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 10:10:05 +0000 (10:10 +0000)] 
Updated <scm>

5 weeks agoemeritus mentors
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 09:35:48 +0000 (09:35 +0000)] 
emeritus mentors

6 weeks agoAndy now emeritus mentor
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0000)] 
Andy now emeritus mentor

13 months ago4-incubating-SNAPSHOT
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 01:52:06 +0000 (01:52 +0000)] 
4-incubating-SNAPSHOT

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 02:42:17 +0000 (02:42 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3-incubating-RC3 3-incubating
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 02:41:57 +0000 (02:41 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3-incubating-RC3

13 months agonewer jaxen
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 23:42:51 +0000 (23:42 +0000)] 
newer jaxen

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 17:18:23 +0000 (17:18 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3-incubating-RC2
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 17:18:04 +0000 (17:18 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3-incubating-RC2

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 15:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3-incubating-RC1
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 15:29:19 +0000 (15:29 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3-incubating-RC1

13 months agodependency versions from taverna-server
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 15:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0000)] 
dependency versions from taverna-server

13 months agoTAVERNA-1029 Only use https Maven repos
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 14:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-1029 Only use https Maven repos

13 months agotest-jar enabled where needed only
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 14:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0000)] 
test-jar enabled where needed only

e.g. taverna-scufl2-api

13 months agohttps links where available
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 14:09:46 +0000 (14:09 +0000)] 
https links where available

13 months agoautoVersionSubmodules
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 13:11:52 +0000 (13:11 +0000)] 
autoVersionSubmodules

13 months agoupdated mailing list archive URLs
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 11:52:28 +0000 (11:52 +0000)] 
updated mailing list archive URLs

13 months agoLink to Jenkins
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 11:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0000)] 
Link to Jenkins

13 months agocontributors listed with <contributors>
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 11:49:18 +0000 (11:49 +0000)] 
contributors listed with <contributors>

13 months agoRemoved duplicate contributor
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 11:36:24 +0000 (11:36 +0000)] 
Removed duplicate contributor

13 months agoTAVERNA-1028 Expose checkstyle.xml in new module
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 11:16:38 +0000 (11:16 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-1028 Expose checkstyle.xml in new module

New module: taverna-shared-resources

Also fixes some minor issues in the checkstyle config
as it was outdated.

13 months agoAdded Chalana as contributor
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 13:46:55 +0000 (13:46 +0000)] 
Added Chalana as contributor

13 months agotab->spaces (..)
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 13:44:30 +0000 (13:44 +0000)] 
tab->spaces (..)

13 months agoAdded yinonavraham as contributor
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 13:13:54 +0000 (13:13 +0000)] 
Added yinonavraham as contributor

13 months agonewer plugins and apache dependencies
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:55:23 +0000 (09:55 +0000)] 
newer plugins and apache dependencies

Note: commons.lang.version is now for commons-io dependency instead
of com.springsource - as its latest version now is OSGi bundle

13 months agoUpdated list of committers/contributors
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:34:21 +0000 (09:34 +0000)] 
Updated list of committers/contributors

..contributors from latest GitHub pull requests

13 months agoHappy New Year
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 18:34:31 +0000 (18:34 +0000)] 
Happy New Year

2 years agoUpdated copyright to 2017
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0000)] 
Updated copyright to 2017

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-taverna...
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-taverna-maven-parent

2 years agoupdated role
Rajan Maurya [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 08:37:40 +0000 (14:07 +0530)] 
updated role

2 years agojavadoc doclint:none config
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 17:32:26 +0000 (17:32 +0000)] 
javadoc doclint:none config

2 years agoupdate role
Sagar [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 09:44:31 +0000 (15:14 +0530)] 
update role

2 years agoNo need for source/javadoc JARs outside -Papache-release
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:51:39 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
No need for source/javadoc JARs outside -Papache-release

2 years agoUpdated contrirbutors and committers
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:14:28 +0000 (01:14 +0100)] 
Updated contrirbutors and committers

2 years agoTAVENRA-1003 : removed emacs 4/head
ThilinaManamgoda [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:19:34 +0000 (21:49 +0530)] 
TAVENRA-1003 : removed emacs

2 years agoTAVERNA-1003 : fixed the dependency version and the artifactId
ThilinaManamgoda [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:59:44 +0000 (20:29 +0530)] 
TAVERNA-1003 : fixed the dependency version and the artifactId

2 years agonewer bcprov.version
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
newer bcprov.version

for

<dependency>
<groupId>org.bouncycastle</groupId>
<artifactId>bcprov-jdk15on</artifactId>
<version>1.54</version>
</dependency>

2 years agonewer Apache super-parent
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 20 May 2016 09:03:24 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
newer Apache super-parent

2 years agojackson 2.7.4
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 16 May 2016 09:39:44 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
jackson 2.7.4

2 years agoTAVERNA-970 dexx.collection needed by Jena
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 16 May 2016 09:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
TAVERNA-970 dexx.collection needed by Jena

2 years agonewer slf4j
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 16 May 2016 09:08:32 +0000 (10:08 +0100)] 
newer slf4j

2 years agoNewer Jackson
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 16 May 2016 08:32:47 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
Newer Jackson

2 years agohttps repositories where possible
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Sun, 15 May 2016 22:13:54 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
https repositories where possible

2 years agojersey.client
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Sun, 15 May 2016 15:32:53 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
jersey.client

used by scufl2-wfdesc and taverna server

2 years agoTAVERNA-970 Newer Jena (and other) versions
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Sun, 15 May 2016 14:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
TAVERNA-970 Newer Jena (and other) versions

2 years agoBump to 3-incubating-SNAPSHOT
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:00:51 +0000 (17:00 +0000)] 
Bump to 3-incubating-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoUpdated contributors
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +0000)] 
Updated contributors

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 22:25:53 +0000 (22:25 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2-incubating-RC5 2-incubating
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 22:25:33 +0000 (22:25 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2-incubating-RC5

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 02:36:09 +0000 (02:36 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2-incubating-RC4
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 02:35:49 +0000 (02:35 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2-incubating-RC4

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 15:38:41 +0000 (15:38 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2-incubating-RC3
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 15:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2-incubating-RC3

3 years agoabout httpcore.version
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 19:52:12 +0000 (19:52 +0000)] 
about httpcore.version

3 years agoand httpcore version ..
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 19:39:00 +0000 (19:39 +0000)] 
and httpcore version ..

3 years agoOlder Maven insist on <version> in depManagenement
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 19:25:05 +0000 (19:25 +0000)] 
Older Maven insist on <version> in depManagenement

3 years agoTAVERNA-921 avoid apache-rat failing on DEPENDENCIES
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 17:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-921 avoid apache-rat failing on DEPENDENCIES

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 09:21:58 +0000 (09:21 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2-incubating-RC2
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 09:21:38 +0000 (09:21 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2-incubating-RC2

3 years agoTAVERNA-868 NOTICE juggle
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 16:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-868 NOTICE juggle

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 13:42:13 +0000 (13:42 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2-incubating-RC1
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 13:41:51 +0000 (13:41 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2-incubating-RC1

3 years agoTAVERNA-862 apache-maven-parent
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:51:00 +0000 (12:51 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-862 apache-maven-parent

3 years agoTAVERNA-860 More ORCIDs
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 11:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-860 More ORCIDs

3 years agoTAVERNA-860 include list of developers
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 11:32:54 +0000 (11:32 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-860 include list of developers

3 years agoTAVERNA-861 comments cleanup
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 11:07:58 +0000 (11:07 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-861 comments cleanup

3 years agoTAVERNA-867 no doclint for javadoc
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-867 no doclint for javadoc

3 years agoTAVERNA-868 clarify notice and copyright
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:42:27 +0000 (10:42 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-868 clarify notice and copyright

3 years agonewer commons.codec. no dependencyManage httpclient-osgi
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:44:36 +0000 (17:44 +0000)] 
newer commons.codec. no dependencyManage httpclient-osgi

3 years agoTAVERNA-893 Use newer httpclient/httpcore. Ignore non-osgi dependencies.
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:32:53 +0000 (13:32 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-893 Use newer httpclient/httpcore. Ignore non-osgi dependencies.

3 years agoTAVERNA-892 Update to Jena 3.0.1
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:22:52 +0000 (16:22 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-892 Update to Jena 3.0.1

3 years agoJava 8
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:19:23 +0000 (17:19 +0000)] 
Java 8

3 years agoremove unused versions
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:19:05 +0000 (17:19 +0000)] 
remove unused versions

3 years agoNot using mysql (GPL)
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:16:38 +0000 (17:16 +0000)] 
Not using mysql (GPL)

3 years agonewer jai-imageio
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:16:10 +0000 (17:16 +0000)] 
newer jai-imageio

3 years agoUse Java 1.8
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:21:02 +0000 (09:21 +0000)] 
Use Java 1.8

Fixes TAVERNA-869

3 years ago(c) 2016 as well
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:30:34 +0000 (14:30 +0000)] 
(c) 2016 as well

3 years agoOn when to put versions in <properties>
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +0000)] 
On when to put versions in <properties>

3 years agoversions of some deps moved to taverna-common-activities
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
versions of some deps moved to taverna-common-activities

.. as they are only used there

3 years agoTAVERNA-883 Avoid specifying wss4j.version here
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0000)] 
TAVERNA-883 Avoid specifying wss4j.version here

3 years agoderby.version now specified in taverna-language/pom.xml
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 17:53:13 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
derby.version now specified in taverna-language/pom.xml

3 years agotab -> spaces
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 17:48:54 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
tab -> spaces

3 years agoderby version 10.12.1.1
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 17:48:07 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
derby version 10.12.1.1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Ian Dunlop [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:49:05 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1-incubating-RC4 1-incubating
Ian Dunlop [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:46:49 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1-incubating-RC4

3 years agoerrrm. that'll be SNAPSHOT actually!
Ian Dunlop [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:43:31 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
errrm. that'll be SNAPSHOT actually!

3 years agoback to 1-incubating for RC4 release
Ian Dunlop [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:40:21 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
back to 1-incubating for RC4 release

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Ian Dunlop [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1-incubating-RC3
Ian Dunlop [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:04:49 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1-incubating-RC3

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of 1-incubating-RC3
Ian Dunlop [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:02:56 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of 1-incubating-RC3

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1-incubating-RC3
Ian Dunlop [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1-incubating-RC3

3 years agotrying a fresh release
Ian Dunlop [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:55:35 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
trying a fresh release