infrastructure-agenda.git
42 hours agoAdded pipservice file master
Chris Wells [Thu, 19 May 2022 20:59:56 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
Added pipservice file

3 days agoUpdate REQUIREMENTS.md
Sander Striker [Wed, 18 May 2022 07:37:29 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
Update REQUIREMENTS.md

Add reminders for officer reports

10 days agoAdded _parse_review_action_items()
Chris Wells [Tue, 10 May 2022 16:01:55 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
Added _parse_review_action_items()

11 days agoAdded discussion item parser
Chris Wells [Mon, 9 May 2022 19:52:21 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
Added discussion item parser

11 days agoA few pep8 fixes
Chris Wells [Mon, 9 May 2022 19:52:02 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
A few pep8 fixes

2 weeks agoSimplified requirements.txt
Chris Wells [Tue, 3 May 2022 18:21:20 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
Simplified requirements.txt

4 weeks agoAdding some method documentation
Chris Wells [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 16:01:46 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
Adding some method documentation

4 weeks agoCleaning up detritus
Chris Wells [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 15:52:13 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
Cleaning up detritus

4 weeks agoRewrote _parse_officer_reports()
Chris Wells [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 15:09:48 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
Rewrote _parse_officer_reports()

4 weeks agoRemoved temp test script
Chris Wells [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 14:21:53 +0000 (10:21 -0400)] 
Removed temp test script

4 weeks agoRewrote _parse_exec_officer_reports()
Chris Wells [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 14:18:44 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
Rewrote _parse_exec_officer_reports()

4 weeks agoMade the _parse_attachments() method similar to other parse methods
Chris Wells [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 10:43:45 +0000 (06:43 -0400)] 
Made the _parse_attachments() method similar to other parse methods

4 weeks agoRefactored _parse_roll_call()
Chris Wells [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 21:55:36 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
Refactored _parse_roll_call()

4 weeks agoCompiled the regex for _create_index()
Chris Wells [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:43:15 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
Compiled the regex for _create_index()

4 weeks agoUpdated _parse_special_orders()
Chris Wells [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:40:08 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
Updated _parse_special_orders()

4 weeks agoUpdated _parse_committee_reports()
Chris Wells [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:22:25 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
Updated _parse_committee_reports()

Now includes the compiled RE's and uses self._idx

4 weeks agoUpdated _parse_last_minutes() call
Chris Wells [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:11:07 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
Updated _parse_last_minutes() call

4 weeks agoParse attachments
Chris Wells [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 15:51:42 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
Parse attachments

4 weeks agoCleaning up a few unneeded bits
Chris Wells [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 15:50:10 +0000 (11:50 -0400)] 
Cleaning up a few unneeded bits

4 weeks agoUpdate _parse_meeting_date() to use _get_section()
Chris Wells [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 15:49:00 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Update _parse_meeting_date() to use _get_section()

4 weeks agoAdded _create_index() and _get_section
Chris Wells [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 15:46:34 +0000 (11:46 -0400)] 
Added _create_index() and _get_section

I think this makes parsing a more clear, passes slices of the original data around, and flattens things a bit.

5 weeks agoUpdate REQUIREMENTS.md
Craig L Russell [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:49:23 +0000 (17:49 -0700)] 
Update REQUIREMENTS.md

Add to secretary duties

5 weeks agoMoved parser logic into a library
Chris Wells [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 18:57:25 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Moved parser logic into a library

5 weeks agoAdded _parse_special_orders()
Chris Wells [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 18:35:44 +0000 (14:35 -0400)] 
Added _parse_special_orders()

5 weeks agoRewrote _parse_committee_reports() to follow _parse_last_minutes() behavior
Chris Wells [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 15:58:48 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 
Rewrote _parse_committee_reports() to follow _parse_last_minutes() behavior

5 weeks agoAdded regex for committee reports
Chris Wells [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 22:31:40 +0000 (18:31 -0400)] 
Added regex for committee reports

5 weeks agoFixed typo/updated checkum
Chris Wells [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 15:51:56 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
Fixed typo/updated checkum

8 weeks agoAdd missing treasurer report parsing
Chris Wells [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 20:30:24 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 
Add missing treasurer report parsing

8 weeks agoAdd remaining section names
Chris Wells [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 20:24:42 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Add remaining section names

2 months agoClarity private archive
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 09:18:42 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
Clarity private archive

2 months agoif DATA_DIR is not in the env, use self dir
Greg Stein [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 16:27:00 +0000 (11:27 -0500)] 
if DATA_DIR is not in the env, use self dir

2 months agoMove some class vars.
Greg Stein [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 16:24:10 +0000 (11:24 -0500)] 
Move some class vars.

Rather than tying classes to a specific directory, allow instances to
work with any directory. This is parameterized (yet), so defaults to a
single directory.

2 months agomove regex patterns to symbolic constants
Greg Stein [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 15:53:15 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
move regex patterns to symbolic constants

2 months agoParse multiple minutes
Greg Stein [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 15:27:16 +0000 (10:27 -0500)] 
Parse multiple minutes

2 months agoSometimes an agenda may have multiple minutes to approve.
Greg Stein [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 15:09:47 +0000 (10:09 -0500)] 
Sometimes an agenda may have multiple minutes to approve.

2 months agoand symbols for the roll call
Greg Stein [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 15:01:15 +0000 (10:01 -0500)] 
and symbols for the roll call

2 months agouse more symbolic constants
Greg Stein [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 14:56:44 +0000 (09:56 -0500)] 
use more symbolic constants

2 months agoMove magic constants to named constants.
Greg Stein [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 14:47:51 +0000 (09:47 -0500)] 
Move magic constants to named constants.

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-agenda
Greg Stein [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 14:45:22 +0000 (09:45 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/infrastructure-agenda

2 months agoComment on PMC comments history
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 14:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Comment on PMC comments history

2 months agoFlatten dicts into instance vars.
Greg Stein [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 14:43:35 +0000 (09:43 -0500)] 
Flatten dicts into instance vars.

2 months agoPreliminary work on SQL models
Chris Wells [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 21:18:10 +0000 (16:18 -0500)] 
Preliminary work on SQL models

2 months agoMore work on parser
Chris Wells [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 21:17:44 +0000 (16:17 -0500)] 
More work on parser

2 months agoUpdate REQUIREMENTS.md
Sander Striker [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 19:26:10 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
Update REQUIREMENTS.md

2 months agoUpdate REQUIREMENTS.md
Sander Striker [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 16:26:21 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
Update REQUIREMENTS.md

Tweak/clarify Pre-Meeting Async vote workflow description.

2 months agoUpdate REQUIREMENTS.md
Sander Striker [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 21:47:15 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
Update REQUIREMENTS.md

Add Action without a meeting workflow

2 months agoParse previous minutes
Chris Wells [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 17:12:13 +0000 (12:12 -0500)] 
Parse previous minutes

2 months agoAdded roll call parsing
Chris Wells [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 15:29:21 +0000 (10:29 -0500)] 
Added roll call parsing

2 months agoSeparate agenda into sections
Chris Wells [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 14:19:25 +0000 (09:19 -0500)] 
Separate agenda into sections

2 months agoRemoved old svn lib
Chris Wells [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 14:17:44 +0000 (09:17 -0500)] 
Removed old svn lib

2 months agoUpdate REQUIREMENTS.md
Sander Striker [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 21:29:58 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Update REQUIREMENTS.md

Add Take Action Item to Report Workflow

2 months agoUpdate REQUIREMENTS.md
Sander Striker [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 10:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
Update REQUIREMENTS.md

More tweaks to allow more flexibility pre-meeting

2 months agoUpdate REQUIREMENTS.md
Sander Striker [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 09:19:45 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
Update REQUIREMENTS.md

Add additional info to New TLP resolution

2 months agoUpdate REQUIREMENTS.md
Sander Striker [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 09:15:31 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
Update REQUIREMENTS.md

Move Director Report workflow from Resolution workflow

2 months agoAdded model, view, and test data for committee-info.txt
Chris Wells [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 20:48:47 +0000 (15:48 -0500)] 
Added model, view, and test data for committee-info.txt

2 months agoRenamed Agenda and Minutes class methods to be more uniform
Chris Wells [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 21:19:56 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
Renamed Agenda and Minutes class methods to be more uniform

2 months agoUpdate REQUIREMENTS.md
Sander Striker [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 23:16:21 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Update REQUIREMENTS.md

Add mention of identity

2 months agoUpdate REQUIREMENTS.md
Sander Striker [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 22:57:45 +0000 (23:57 +0100)] 
Update REQUIREMENTS.md

Add functionality to keep the board@ subscriptions up-to-date

2 months agoAdded model, view, and test data for meeting calendar
Chris Wells [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 19:09:41 +0000 (14:09 -0500)] 
Added model, view, and test data for meeting calendar

2 months agoAdded back env variable support for DATA_DIR
Chris Wells [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 15:11:33 +0000 (10:11 -0500)] 
Added back env variable support for DATA_DIR

2 months agoUpdated worklog/plans
Chris Wells [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 18:47:29 +0000 (13:47 -0500)] 
Updated worklog/plans

2 months agoAllow fetching single minutes/agendas by meeting date
Chris Wells [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 18:26:28 +0000 (13:26 -0500)] 
Allow fetching single minutes/agendas by meeting date

2 months agoRenamed methods to be more clear
Chris Wells [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 18:25:51 +0000 (13:25 -0500)] 
Renamed methods to be more clear

2 months agoMade File class subscriptable and small fixes
Chris Wells [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 18:24:20 +0000 (13:24 -0500)] 
Made File class subscriptable and small fixes

2 months agoSmall testing config changes
Chris Wells [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 16:29:37 +0000 (11:29 -0500)] 
Small testing config changes

2 months agoRefactor SVN classes and testing
Chris Wells [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 22:09:40 +0000 (17:09 -0500)] 
Refactor SVN classes and testing

Info is now pulled in during __init__ and should be treated as a snapshot in time. Further, pytest now checks metadata pulled from SVN info.

2 months agoPytest now creates a local SVN repo before test and removes it after
Chris Wells [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 22:07:02 +0000 (17:07 -0500)] 
Pytest now creates a local SVN repo before test and removes it after

3 months agoAdjusting test_api.py for new test data
Chris Wells [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 19:41:28 +0000 (14:41 -0500)] 
Adjusting test_api.py for new test data

3 months agoStart using config.py properly
Chris Wells [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 19:21:56 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 
Start using config.py properly

3 months agoMoved test data into seperate folders
Chris Wells [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 19:16:26 +0000 (14:16 -0500)] 
Moved test data into seperate folders

3 months agoIncorporated Dir class into agendas/minutes views
Chris Wells [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 22:13:14 +0000 (17:13 -0500)] 
Incorporated Dir class into agendas/minutes views

3 months agoAdded method to return specific file
Chris Wells [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 21:23:42 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 
Added method to return specific file

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/infrastructure-agenda
Chris Wells [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 20:53:11 +0000 (15:53 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/infrastructure-agenda

3 months agoAdded docstrings and changed _info_regex to class variable
Chris Wells [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 20:52:59 +0000 (15:52 -0500)] 
Added docstrings and changed _info_regex to class variable

3 months agoFixed File object creation in Dir class to allow for recursion
Chris Wells [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 20:51:33 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
Fixed File object creation in Dir class to allow for recursion

3 months agoSmall additions to the File class
Chris Wells [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 20:21:23 +0000 (15:21 -0500)] 
Small additions to the File class

3 months agoDRY'ed up Dir class into Parent and added File class
Chris Wells [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 19:57:44 +0000 (14:57 -0500)] 
DRY'ed up Dir class into Parent and added File class

3 months agoMore details on the reports pre-approvals workflow
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 11:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
More details on the reports pre-approvals workflow

Based on my own way of working, in three phases from most to least important. Other Directors might work differently.

3 months agoWorking on a new Dir object for agenda and minutes models
Chris Wells [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 21:43:35 +0000 (16:43 -0500)] 
Working on a new Dir object for agenda and minutes models

3 months agoBringing more data in for testing
Chris Wells [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 21:47:52 +0000 (16:47 -0500)] 
Bringing more data in for testing
The sample agendas were copied from the public whimsy repo and will be used for testing.

3 months agoStarted work on agenda parsing tool
Chris Wells [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 21:46:17 +0000 (16:46 -0500)] 
Started work on agenda parsing tool

3 months agoNeeds to be same as repo name
Sebb [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 14:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0000)] 
Needs to be same as repo name

3 months agoRefactored models
Chris Wells [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 21:23:00 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 
Refactored models

3 months agoEliminating hardcoded data path
Chris Wells [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 19:12:21 +0000 (14:12 -0500)] 
Eliminating hardcoded data path

3 months agoExpanded the test case
Chris Wells [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 19:11:46 +0000 (14:11 -0500)] 
Expanded the test case

3 months agoMoving asf out of agenda
Chris Wells [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 19:10:47 +0000 (14:10 -0500)] 
Moving asf out of agenda

3 months agoQuick add to .gitignore
Chris Wells [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 19:08:16 +0000 (14:08 -0500)] 
Quick add to .gitignore

3 months agoBroke apart requirements.txt to ease testing env
Chris Wells [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 21:07:44 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
Broke apart requirements.txt to ease testing env

3 months agoSwitched out unittest for pytest
Chris Wells [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 20:54:08 +0000 (15:54 -0500)] 
Switched out unittest for pytest

3 months agoStarted testing and added 404 handler
Chris Wells [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 20:14:44 +0000 (15:14 -0500)] 
Started testing and added 404 handler

3 months agoAdded POC Minutes model/route using FileModel parent class
Chris Wells [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 20:37:56 +0000 (15:37 -0500)] 
Added POC Minutes model/route using FileModel parent class

3 months agoCreated FileModel parent class
Chris Wells [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 20:32:47 +0000 (15:32 -0500)] 
Created FileModel parent class

3 months agoStarted Agenda model
Chris Wells [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 19:04:52 +0000 (14:04 -0500)] 
Started Agenda model

3 months agoAdded config file support
Chris Wells [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 15:40:17 +0000 (10:40 -0500)] 
Added config file support

3 months agoAdded agenda routing
Chris Wells [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 14:08:22 +0000 (09:08 -0500)] 
Added agenda routing

This includes a custom url converter for the meeting minutes date style.

3 months agoCleaned up spacing
Chris Wells [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 14:06:16 +0000 (09:06 -0500)] 
Cleaned up spacing

3 months agoAdded depth functionality
Chris Wells [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 20:27:30 +0000 (15:27 -0500)] 
Added depth functionality

Eventually, this should probably be more intelligent for folders that get added to existing working copies.

3 months agoFixed bug
Chris Wells [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 19:41:45 +0000 (14:41 -0500)] 
Fixed bug
On first run the contents of the 'results' var is empty and even though the repo is checked out locally, the resultant Repo object is lost.

3 months agoRefactored constructor logic
Chris Wells [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 19:32:22 +0000 (14:32 -0500)] 
Refactored constructor logic

This should make it easier to use by allowing us to simply paste a full SVN URL. Additionally, the local structure of the working copies will mirror what we use in our SVN repos.

3 months agoFixed inconsistent variable names
Chris Wells [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 16:59:48 +0000 (11:59 -0500)] 
Fixed inconsistent variable names