infrastructure-blocky-client.git
8 months agoswitch public api address master
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 23:48:11 +0000 (18:48 -0500)] 
switch public api address

8 months agoaccommodate fail2ban
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:29:40 +0000 (13:29 -0500)] 
accommodate fail2ban

8 months agoOF: Remove blocky 3 settings, lint
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:15:24 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
OF: Remove blocky 3 settings, lint

8 months agoOnly apply blocks if host is * or our specific name
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 23:26:48 +0000 (18:26 -0500)] 
Only apply blocks if host is * or our specific name

9 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/humbedooh/blocky4-switch
fluxo [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 16:19:15 +0000 (09:19 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/humbedooh/blocky4-switch

Switch to Blocky4

9 months agoawait
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 07:44:01 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
await

9 months agorefactor max block size
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 22:48:14 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
refactor max block size

9 months agoNo need to print these if everything went fine.
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 20:16:01 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
No need to print these if everything went fine.

9 months agoWe only want to record DROPs for our usage
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 11:59:01 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
We only want to record DROPs for our usage

9 months agotweak api host
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 11:53:00 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
tweak api host

9 months agoSwitch to Blocky4 humbedooh/blocky4-switch 2/head
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 11:44:41 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Switch to Blocky4

9 months agorefresh chains on upload
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 11:23:33 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
refresh chains on upload

9 months agofix stream and unblocking
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 10:44:40 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
fix stream and unblocking

9 months agofix upload interval, account for iter_any sometimes receiving multiple chunks as...
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 09:44:43 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
fix upload interval, account for iter_any sometimes receiving multiple chunks as one.

9 months agouse infinite read-timeout, show which type of exception happens if any
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 18:07:50 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
use infinite read-timeout, show which type of exception happens if any

9 months agodefault to empty sets for p_c. brace for json errors
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 07:22:28 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
default to empty sets for p_c. brace for json errors

9 months agomix in blocky4 config, so we can switch seamlessly
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 10:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
mix in blocky4 config, so we can switch seamlessly

9 months agoUpdate requirements.txt
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 10:41:35 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
Update requirements.txt

9 months agoCreate blocky4-client.py
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 10:39:16 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Create blocky4-client.py

9 months agoos lib not needed now that shutil.which will tell us if ip6tables exists
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 07:56:27 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
os lib not needed now that shutil.which will tell us if ip6tables exists

9 months agoshorten test call
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 07:55:57 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
shorten test call

9 months agosimplify test
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 07:55:24 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
simplify test

9 months agooptions are not a thing in ip6tables, ignore
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 17:10:01 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
options are not a thing in ip6tables, ignore

9 months agofi ip6tables not responding, use absolute path to iptables
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 17:04:09 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
fi ip6tables not responding, use absolute path to iptables

9 months agoCreate iptables async processing module for blocky4
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 16:27:28 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Create iptables async processing module for blocky4

12 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/path_fix
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 6 May 2021 16:50:24 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/path_fix

iptables is in different locations on 18 vs 20.04

12 months agoiptables is in different locations on 18 vs 20.04 path_fix 1/head
Chris Lambertus [Wed, 5 May 2021 21:59:23 +0000 (14:59 -0700)] 
iptables is in different locations on 18 vs 20.04

use /usr/bin/env to find it

18 months agoOF: Fix order of variables
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 08:32:28 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
OF: Fix order of variables

23 months agoRename blocky-client.service to pipservice-blocky-client.service
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 03:23:36 +0000 (05:23 +0200)] 
Rename blocky-client.service to pipservice-blocky-client.service

23 months agoCreate .asf.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:32:10 +0000 (06:32 +0200)] 
Create .asf.yaml

23 months agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:26:31 +0000 (06:26 +0200)] 
Update README.md

23 months agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:26:08 +0000 (06:26 +0200)] 
Update README.md

23 months agoCreate blocky-client.py
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:25:18 +0000 (06:25 +0200)] 
Create blocky-client.py

23 months agotypo
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:23:13 +0000 (06:23 +0200)] 
typo

23 months agoUpdate blocky.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:16:08 +0000 (06:16 +0200)] 
Update blocky.yaml

23 months agoCreate blocky.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:15:49 +0000 (06:15 +0200)] 
Create blocky.yaml

23 months agoCreate requirements.txt
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:15:24 +0000 (06:15 +0200)] 
Create requirements.txt

23 months agoCreate blocky-client.service
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:05:09 +0000 (06:05 +0200)] 
Create blocky-client.service

23 months agoInitial commit
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:03:58 +0000 (06:03 +0200)] 
Initial commit