infrastructure-blocky4.git
13 months agoalso allow for connection error here
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 15:29:31 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
also allow for connection error here

13 months agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 12:20:21 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
Update index.html

13 months agoAdd files via upload
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 09:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Add files via upload

13 months agoeaster eggo
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 09:26:58 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
easter eggo

13 months agomake shortening a bit more flexible
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 08:08:18 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
make shortening a bit more flexible

13 months agouse short form
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 07:58:07 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
use short form

13 months agomake it so /all?short=block will only shorten blocks, not allows
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 07:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
make it so /all?short=block will only shorten blocks, not allows

13 months agouse short format
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 07:54:42 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
use short format

13 months agoAllow for a short mode, which only shows up to 25 most recent entries
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 07:52:10 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
Allow for a short mode, which only shows up to 25 most recent entries

13 months agotweak focus border
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 07:41:55 +0000 (09:41 +0200)] 
tweak focus border

13 months agoJust IPs for now
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 07:40:04 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
Just IPs for now

13 months agodon't stop after 25 entries + reword
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 06:50:19 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
don't stop after 25 entries + reword

13 months agomore shmebulocky
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 22:56:38 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
more shmebulocky

13 months agoAdd files via upload
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 22:55:18 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
Add files via upload

13 months agoThrow standard JSON error response if invalid IP format
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 19:07:17 +0000 (21:07 +0200)] 
Throw standard JSON error response if invalid IP format

13 months agosearch result response tweaks
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 19:06:26 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
search result response tweaks

13 months agostyle tweaks, remove search link
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 18:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
style tweaks, remove search link

13 months agocss style tweaks
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 18:55:10 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
css style tweaks

13 months agobump and docco
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 15:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
bump and docco

13 months agoallow forcing allows (thus removing any matching blocks)
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 15:30:12 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
allow forcing allows (thus removing any matching blocks)

13 months agowhitespace trigger
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 14:51:13 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
whitespace trigger

13 months agoCreate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 14:40:14 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
Create README.md

13 months agoreword
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 11:40:21 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
reword

13 months agoallow unblocking iptables entries non-forcibly
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 11:39:01 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
allow unblocking iptables entries non-forcibly

13 months agoadd 10 min option
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 11:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
add 10 min option

13 months agoreword
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 11:25:09 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
reword

13 months agoTweak cell sizes
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 10:57:08 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Tweak cell sizes

13 months agoAdd 'add a block' feature
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 10:47:51 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Add 'add a block' feature

13 months agofix never expiry
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 10:18:16 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
fix never expiry

13 months agoAdd allow listing/editing
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 10:11:01 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Add allow listing/editing

13 months agoAdd missing pubsub entries
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 09:25:31 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Add missing pubsub entries

13 months agobump to support empty json
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 09:10:32 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
bump to support empty json

13 months agoAdd rule manipulations
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 09:03:48 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
Add rule manipulations

13 months agobetter error responses
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 09:03:10 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
better error responses

13 months agobump ahapi for cache support
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 08:00:31 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
bump ahapi for cache support

13 months agoadd unblock/remove actions for IPs
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 06:08:03 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
add unblock/remove actions for IPs

13 months agobump ahapi to allow DELETE with request body
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 06:05:23 +0000 (08:05 +0200)] 
bump ahapi to allow DELETE with request body

13 months agowiden boxes a bit
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 05:30:07 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
widen boxes a bit

13 months agoVarious updates
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 19:00:48 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
Various updates

- abstract client ip and timestamp key names
- also allow for raw elastic timeout
- set a default search timeout of 30s (as opposed to the 10 or so default)
- lower agg hits to 100 for now

13 months agofix index search, put a temporary allow on expires blocks
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 13:28:16 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
fix index search, put a temporary allow on expires blocks

13 months agofix timestamp and add pubsubbing of new blocks/allows
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 13:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
fix timestamp and add pubsubbing of new blocks/allows

13 months agoUpdate blocky4.css
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 17:43:19 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
Update blocky4.css

13 months agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 16:45:56 +0000 (18:45 +0200)] 
Update index.html

13 months agobreak earlier
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 14:11:44 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
break earlier

13 months agoadd es_dsl
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 13:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
add es_dsl

13 months agoforgot asfpy, d'oh.
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 13:44:44 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
forgot asfpy, d'oh.

13 months agoCreate pipservice-blocky4.service
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 13:25:34 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
Create pipservice-blocky4.service

13 months agoAdd preliminary blocky script, WIP
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 13:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Add preliminary blocky script, WIP

13 months agobump iptables upload size to 2MB
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 07:21:59 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
bump iptables upload size to 2MB

13 months agobump ahapi
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 07:20:52 +0000 (09:20 +0200)] 
bump ahapi

13 months agoAdd files via upload
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:37:17 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
Add files via upload

13 months agoCreate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:36:17 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
Create index.html

13 months agoCreate moment.js
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:35:23 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
Create moment.js

13 months agoCreate blocky4.css
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:34:57 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Create blocky4.css

13 months agoadd in static files from the to-be-made webui dir
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:33:43 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
add in static files from the to-be-made webui dir

13 months agobump ahapi
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:32:48 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
bump ahapi

13 months agobump hits, fix null-filters and brace for timeouts
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:22:09 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
bump hits, fix null-filters and brace for timeouts

13 months agoallow removing items from the list manually
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 10:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
allow removing items from the list manually

13 months agoAdd endpoint for fetching/manipulating rule-sets
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 09:24:24 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Add endpoint for fetching/manipulating rule-sets

13 months agoAdd search endpoint
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:26:24 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Add search endpoint

13 months agocreate endpoint for clients to upload their iptables
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:23:30 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
create endpoint for clients to upload their iptables

13 months agoadd in-memory client iptables
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:22:39 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
add in-memory client iptables

13 months agopin to .13 so we can actually connect to our cluster
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 17:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
pin to .13 so we can actually connect to our cluster

13 months agoremove debug addition, oops
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:23:47 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
remove debug addition, oops

13 months agofind old rules and expire them
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
find old rules and expire them

13 months agowe can't change the db while running a query, so run the query first
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
we can't change the db while running a query, so run the query first

13 months agoPEP8 + turn max days into a constant
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:00:36 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
PEP8 + turn max days into a constant

13 months agothis has been abstracted
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 08:59:59 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
this has been abstracted

13 months agoreword
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 10:00:10 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
reword

13 months agoAdd /allow endpoint for adding entries to allow list
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:38:19 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Add /allow endpoint for adding entries to allow list

13 months agodon't shadow, delete stale entries from sqlite as well
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:36:02 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
don't shadow, delete stale entries from sqlite as well

13 months agoshorten by using the List object for handling additions
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:21:40 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
shorten by using the List object for handling additions

13 months agoMake serializable again
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:19:56 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
Make serializable again

13 months agoPEP8 linting
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:19:27 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
PEP8 linting

13 months agostrip out list handling, call plugins.lists.List instead
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:19:02 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
strip out list handling, call plugins.lists.List instead

also seed a newly created DB with the default list, so we only have to munge the List object once.

13 months agoAdd new block/allow-list module for abstracting lists
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:16:37 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
Add new block/allow-list module for abstracting lists

13 months agocombine block/allow lists into one for all (allows for custom list types)
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:15:46 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
combine block/allow lists into one for all (allows for custom list types)

14 months agointroduce now a bit earlier, use it to round out expiry
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
introduce now a bit earlier, use it to round out expiry

14 months agoPEP8
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 13:51:30 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
PEP8

14 months agocreate endpoint for adding a block
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 13:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
create endpoint for adding a block

14 months agofix tests
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 11:43:37 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
fix tests

14 months agoBlockyBlock and BlockyAllow are both serializable, so shorten.
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 11:29:37 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
BlockyBlock and BlockyAllow are both serializable, so shorten.

14 months agoMake use of the new BlockyBlock class
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 11:28:49 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
Make use of the new BlockyBlock class

14 months agoTurn allow/block lists into lists of objects - we need more than the IP many times.
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 11:27:36 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
Turn allow/block lists into lists of objects - we need more than the IP many times.

14 months agobump ahapi
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 07:06:00 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
bump ahapi

14 months agoshorten
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 07:05:44 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
shorten

14 months agorename to match what it really is
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 07:05:12 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
rename to match what it really is

14 months agoswitch what is passed on
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 07:04:43 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
switch what is passed on

14 months agoshortcut server class
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 06:44:00 +0000 (08:44 +0200)] 
shortcut server class

14 months agobump ahapi
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 06:43:29 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
bump ahapi

14 months agoAdd defaults for http api
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 06:11:06 +0000 (08:11 +0200)] 
Add defaults for http api

14 months agoUpdate main.py
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 06:10:22 +0000 (08:10 +0200)] 
Update main.py

14 months agoMake generic endpoint for listing all blocks/allows
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 06:09:51 +0000 (08:09 +0200)] 
Make generic endpoint for listing all blocks/allows

14 months agoadd ahapi
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 06:07:54 +0000 (08:07 +0200)] 
add ahapi

14 months agoadd vars and defaults for http api server
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 19:28:13 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
add vars and defaults for http api server

14 months agoCreate main.py
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 17:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
Create main.py

14 months agofix old name
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 17:53:31 +0000 (19:53 +0200)] 
fix old name

14 months agoCreate blocky4.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 17:51:13 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
Create blocky4.yaml

14 months agoCreate background.py
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 17:47:48 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
Create background.py

14 months agorename some tables
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 17:38:43 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
rename some tables