infrastructure-commitbot.git
4 weeks agobump log size limit main
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 11:02:33 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
bump log size limit

4 weeks agoallow for longer svn logs
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 10:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
allow for longer svn logs

2 months agoconvert from dict_keys to list
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 09:09:32 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
convert from dict_keys to list

2 months agoif files is null, check 'changed' element instead (svn)
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:42:40 +0000 (03:42 +0100)] 
if files is null, check 'changed' element instead (svn)

2 months agoCreate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:33:55 +0000 (03:33 +0100)] 
Create README.md

2 months agothis field is called committer for svn
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:28:41 +0000 (03:28 +0100)] 
this field is called committer for svn

2 months agoadd httpd-site subs to #httpd-dev
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:08:59 +0000 (03:08 +0100)] 
add httpd-site subs to #httpd-dev

2 months agoadd #couchdb-dev and its tags
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:06:50 +0000 (03:06 +0100)] 
add #couchdb-dev and its tags

2 months agoadd #svn-dev and its tags
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:05:35 +0000 (03:05 +0100)] 
add #svn-dev and its tags

2 months agoUpdate config.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 01:33:51 +0000 (02:33 +0100)] 
Update config.yaml

2 months agoCreate pipservice-commitbot.service
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 01:31:59 +0000 (02:31 +0100)] 
Create pipservice-commitbot.service

2 months agoCreate commitbot.py
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 01:30:55 +0000 (02:30 +0100)] 
Create commitbot.py

2 months agoCreate config.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 01:26:47 +0000 (02:26 +0100)] 
Create config.yaml

2 months agoCreate requirements.txt
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 01:25:28 +0000 (02:25 +0100)] 
Create requirements.txt