infrastructure-dlstats.git
6 months agoneeds to be match main
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 23:34:21 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
needs to be match

6 months agoSkip tiny files and disguised 404s
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 23:34:06 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
Skip tiny files and disguised 404s

6 months agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 23:27:46 +0000 (01:27 +0200)] 
Update index.html

6 months agorequire bytes greater than zero and a GET request
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 23:26:09 +0000 (01:26 +0200)] 
require bytes greater than zero and a GET request

6 months agotypo
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 02:57:05 +0000 (04:57 +0200)] 
typo

6 months agoFactor in uniqueness of clients by IP
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 02:56:43 +0000 (04:56 +0200)] 
Factor in uniqueness of clients by IP

6 months agoUpdate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 02:55:40 +0000 (04:55 +0200)] 
Update index.html

6 months agoallow [0-9] in file extension
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 21:07:22 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
allow [0-9] in file extension

6 months agorelative path
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:40:00 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
relative path

6 months agotweak port
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:27:37 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
tweak port

6 months agoCreate stats.py
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:27:20 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Create stats.py

6 months agoCreate index.html
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:26:39 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Create index.html

6 months agoAdd files via upload
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:26:13 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Add files via upload

6 months agoCreate pipservice-dlstats.service
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 20:24:45 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
Create pipservice-dlstats.service