infrastructure-github-event-notifier.git
4 weeks agoOF: bump asfpy main
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 04:43:30 +0000 (06:43 +0200)] 
OF: bump asfpy

6 weeks agoswitch default config path
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 18:07:27 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
switch default config path

6 weeks agosupport auth'ed access
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 18:03:27 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
support auth'ed access

6 weeks agoadd in svn mirror dir
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 14:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
add in svn mirror dir

6 weeks agonix debug print
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 08:44:26 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
nix debug print

6 weeks agoallow for collated diffs
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 08:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
allow for collated diffs

6 weeks agospool to syslog
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 08:37:38 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
spool to syslog

6 weeks agodefault to PR when unknown
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 08:35:24 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
default to PR when unknown

6 weeks agoreverse logic
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 08:29:40 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
reverse logic

6 weeks agosimplify logic, print target
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 08:23:19 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
simplify logic, print target

6 weeks agoTrigger on ALL repos now, we're going live!
Daniel Gruno [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 19:53:39 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
Trigger on ALL repos now, we're going live!

6 weeks agofix call
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:40:28 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
fix call

6 weeks agotypo fix
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
typo fix

6 weeks agoimport requests
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:37:33 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
import requests

6 weeks agoUpdate notifier.py
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
Update notifier.py

6 weeks agoadd in jira notification
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
add in jira notification

7 weeks agoadd a space, newline isn't enough
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 21:22:52 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
add a space, newline isn't enough

7 weeks agoadd extra newlines so email clients will interpret the footer as a footer
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:42:18 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
add extra newlines so email clients will interpret the footer as a footer

7 weeks agoextra newline
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:40:51 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
extra newline

7 weeks agod'oh, switch to actual mailing list
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:28:40 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
d'oh, switch to actual mailing list

7 weeks agodo send email
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:14:45 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
do send email

7 weeks agofix typos
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:01:17 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
fix typos

7 weeks agoallow for specifying which repos to respond to
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 19:56:22 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
allow for specifying which repos to respond to

7 weeks agoonly trigger for this repo for now
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 19:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
only trigger for this repo for now

2 months agoCreate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:31:44 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
Create README.md

2 months agoAdd sytemd script
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:06:13 +0000 (17:06 +0100)] 
Add sytemd script

2 months agolinting
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 15:57:12 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
linting

2 months agocollate diff comments that belong to the same user/PR
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 15:55:44 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
collate diff comments that belong to the same user/PR

2 months agorename to reflect upcoming reality
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 15:45:44 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
rename to reflect upcoming reality

2 months agosimplify - the rest will be handled internally in notifier.py
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 15:45:13 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
simplify - the rest will be handled internally in notifier.py

2 months agofix pip name
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 15:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
fix pip name

2 months agoCheck in WIP notifier main program
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 23:54:31 +0000 (00:54 +0100)] 
Check in WIP notifier main program

3 months agoadd requirements.txt
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 21:10:28 +0000 (22:10 +0100)] 
add requirements.txt

3 months ago.apache.org is inferred
Daniel Gruno [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 21:10:18 +0000 (22:10 +0100)] 
.apache.org is inferred

3 months agoadd config yaml
Daniel Gruno [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 17:38:52 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
add config yaml

3 months agoUse pubsub-provided github links
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 20:37:36 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
Use pubsub-provided github links

3 months agoAdd templates for emails
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 20:35:55 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Add templates for emails