Add centos 6.6 box support
authorGeoffrey Corey <coreyg@apache.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 17:33:58 +0000 (09:33 -0800)
committerGeoffrey Corey <coreyg@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 18:23:47 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
commit08bfbdadc800eab2a86a2a8eb5aa383da1669b28
tree48732fd8ca8d935c1e058dd69f694f52cfa11490
parent00018d435830b21f04a0ad8d38c74bd7ea1546d0
Add centos 6.6 box support
.kitchen.yml